RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 5:49 pm
oooooooooooooo! I lvoed it all, the confesion, the high thoughts and especialiy the last line!! wonderful - realy great, realy touching and funny and beautiful and full of hope at the end.
Fire
Reviewer: Nel (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 5:29 pm
On one hand, I'm sad that this is the last part, because I've *adored* this series, so much. You rock for not leaving us hanging long between parts. On the other hand, yay, smooching!! Weee! Whumping! Woobie!Shep! Woobie!McKay! *happy sigh* Write more, and soon.
Fire
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 5:18 pm
*standing ovation and wild cheering* Yay! What a great ending! *points to self* Happy camper! hehe Sad to see this series end but will be looking for more from you!
Fire
Reviewer: Char (Anonymous)
13 Mar 2005 4:25 pm
Fantastic! I hope you continue to write many more Atlantis McShep fics.
Warmth
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
08 Mar 2005 7:31 am
The end?! but... I'm so loving the way you write this and I really hope you do a story following on because this is such great (pre-?)slash, very touching and gentle.
Gelid
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
07 Mar 2005 4:40 pm
That totally rocked :D I love the way you handled the Chaya thing. I love the quiet romantic soothing WARM moments you write, very relaxing and sweet. I hope there will be more in this series!
Gelid
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2005 7:34 pm
Even better than the last two chapters! Mud literally - hehe. Love the reaction of Ford and the whole thing is soo sweet and amazingly in character slash. love it - really want more! :(
Cave
Reviewer: Meriamon (Anonymous)
03 Mar 2005 12:09 pm
Aww, what a wonderful story. I love the way you are writing these two. It's so cute how comfortable they are with each other.
Cave
Reviewer: ThePet (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2005 5:22 pm
This is so beautiful :-) One of my favourite Atlantis fanfics. In fact, one of my favourite fanfics, period. Looking forward to the next part!
Cave
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2005 3:21 pm
Awwww! I think I've said it before but they're SO CUTE and so in-character hehe touch of hurt touch of comfort, couple of naked hotties in a shower, what more could you ask for? Well, more story I guess *grin*
Cave
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2005 2:48 pm
That's so sweet, poor caved in Rodney. I like how Rodney just went with John's BSing over the controls. Can't wait for more.
Cave
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
02 Mar 2005 4:06 am
...now i dont normally review seperate chapters but this really is rocking my socks! When do we get part three? :p
Guile
Reviewer: Switch (Signed)
02 Mar 2005 3:55 am
*thud* Absolutely fantastic!
Warmth
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 11:34 pm
They are just so freakin' CUTE together! *grin* Loved this, very very clever hehe What I'd love even more is another chapter *sweet smile* please?
Guile
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 11:27 pm
gotta stop reading to compliment you on how well you have written these two characters and their interaction, brilliant!
Warmth
Reviewer: ikswo (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 5:49 pm
oh, wheee!
Guile
Reviewer: Purpleyin (Anonymous)
28 Feb 2005 2:56 pm
yep, certainly an interesting game. looknig forward to more
Guile
You must login (register) to review.