RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: SlashGirl88 (Signed)
08 Aug 2010 9:33 pm
O. M. G. This is brilliant. I freakin' LOVE John in this!

I was laughing so hard, it took 6 tries to type this out.

*collapses in a fresh round of laughter*
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: bookzy (Signed)
26 Sep 2008 5:07 pm
OMG. I saw the summary and thought one thing. You gave me somethine else, but it was so much better for it. This is one of the best stories I have ever read.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
03 Feb 2008 3:53 am
Laugh out loud and giggle funny all the way through. The spongebob was a wonderfully done extra evil bit.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: bluecimmers (Anonymous)
23 Jan 2008 12:18 am
Oh this is so funny! Thank you very much.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: marinav (Signed)
04 Jul 2007 8:55 am
This is so funny! Thanks
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: JadeDragoness (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 11:38 pm
This story is so many shades of awesome. *giggling her head off*
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Teresa (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2006 2:18 pm
Fun! I like playful McShep. I look forward to reading more.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: elmyraemilie (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2006 1:50 pm
"You have issues, you know that," Rodney said. John shrugged. "But that's what makes me deep." It's such a learning experience, reading this story. *g* Love it! ::heads off to Master and Apprentice to read some SW:PM::
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2006 7:58 am
Loved this story.. it was so cute! Generally, I only read slash, and at first in the story it sounded like it wouldn't be.. but I love how you worked it in!!
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2006 9:53 am
ROFLMAO! Hysterical, and an absolutely gorgeous ending. I loved it!
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Signed)
05 Aug 2006 7:50 am
You sick, sick, sick, wonderful person! That was brilliantly funny (and this from the person who nearly killed herself laughing watching 'Irresistible' for the first time yesterday - and then had to watch it all over again). John and Rodney quoting Star Wars whilst they play fight - that's so spot on it's virtually canon! I didn't click on what the song was until you mentioned Donnie Wahlberg - and this is where your sickness comes in.... *Hides face in hands and then whispers* I used to love NKOTB.... *Has a horrifying idea* anyone want to write an AU crackfic with John, Rodney, Ronon, Ford, and Carson as a boyband? Elizabeth and Teyla can be their screaming fans, with Caldwell as their evil manager and Zelenka as their plucky but undersized roadie. Ah! the sickness is contagious! As medicine I prescribe visiting YouTube, typing in 'Stargate Atlantis Cantina' and trying to not fall off your chair at the hilarity (the 'original' SG-1 one is almost as good)
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Cammi (Anonymous)
05 Aug 2006 2:47 am
OH we need more of this one, we have to get everyone cues as you know even when asking a selct percentage it gets out, or we could have the new varation of Kavanagh and Bates getting coaght and MaKay and John getting drawn into it fun, who knows what Elizabethers secrete is. trust me this is worth running with.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2006 10:33 pm
That is seriously cute and funny. You got the patter down right.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Aug 2006 7:44 pm
::Boggles at G-rating:: *g*. Very funny. I liked John and Rodney acting out the Star Wars scenes, it seemed very them :). I also loved their revenge on Radek and Lorne. Maybe that will teach them not to mess with the evil geniuses. Heee. Laura.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2006 6:16 pm
::chuckles:: this was fun
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Risha (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2006 5:11 pm
Ah, nothing like geeklove.
In Defense of Honor
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
04 Aug 2006 4:28 pm
This is hilarious! nice job.
In Defense of Honor
You must login (register) to review.