RSS
Reviews For We Who Don't

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
31 May 2007 7:04 pm
This was so sweet! It is a perfect example of why Rodney feels so strongly about Sam AND it is exactly how Rodney's "friends," and John in particular, should be treating him if they really are true friends.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 1:06 pm
This is the scene that should have been played out instead of all the condescending, mean-spirited crap in the Pegasus Project. Thanks for this. Wish the people currently killing a great show could have seen it our way.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
13 Aug 2006 8:07 am
Awww! that was great!!! :)
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 10:38 pm
Wonderful story. Just perfect. The last line just seals it. Thanks.
Reviewer: Songspinner (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 8:35 pm
Thank you for writing this...a perfect addition, truly. The way the writers have been writing Sam's attitude toward Rodney just doesn't make her look nice. I liked your version - her compassion showed along with the teasing and his reaction to it was well done.
Reviewer: margec01 (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 8:17 pm
I liked that Sam sees that Rodney has changed and is doing the best that he can. Especially liked the ending. She respects him, but will still give him grief. (g)
Reviewer: lily (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 7:30 pm
this is lovely. I enjoyed this piece very much, and especially liked the respect Sam gave to McKay. I liked your interaction between them far better than that on The Pegasus Project. :)
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Aug 2006 7:25 pm
Exquisite interaction. :)
You must login (register) to review.