RSS
Reviews For Home's A Lie

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
07 Apr 2008 1:54 am
happy happy happy happy happy!
Home Again
Reviewer: capra124 (Signed)
04 Jul 2006 9:28 pm
Oh man. First Carson leaves for whatever reasons he has, then several years later, John leaves because he can't handle losing so many people in his command. Once he's back on Earth, they get back together and eventually marry. Wonderful way to end it....them going back to Atlantis. Wonderful fic, and great job.
Home Again
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
13 Jun 2006 9:26 pm
aww so damn sweet i nearly cried... ofcourse that could have been the gin! i do hope you plan to write more about their marrage on Atlantis, i would be great to see zelenka and the other scientists reactions to them being a) gay b)married c) back and d) shep's got a phD - good for him (was it in maths by any chance! lol) thanks for the great story.
Home Again
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jun 2006 8:13 pm
I could've sworn i reviewed this chapter when it first went up, but apparently not :(. Better late than never though...It was a shock to see John, and to see the state he was in, but it was also good to know that he'd realised the mistake he'd made and was willing to do all he could to make up for it. I liked Carson's idea about John flying for his friend's helicopter tour business. Laura.
Home Truths
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jun 2006 8:13 pm
Excellent ending. I'm glad it all turned out for the best and they ended up back home, even if it did take a few years. Loved Caldwell getting the shock of John being back and married to Carson :). Also loved the welcome return of Rodney's banter and the way the three men fell back into their teasing ways immediately. Laura.
Home Again
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Jun 2006 8:02 pm
I could've sworn i reviewed this chapter when it first went up, but apparently not :(. Better late than never though...It was a shock to see John, and to see the state he was in, but it was also good to know that he'd realised the mistake he'd made and was willing to do all he could to make up for it. I liked Carson's idea about John flying for his friend's helicopter tour business. Laura.
Home Truths
Reviewer: Mice (Signed)
11 Jun 2006 7:58 pm
Sweet. I'm glad our boys got a happy ending.
Home Again
Reviewer: Niala (Anonymous)
06 Jul 2005 5:53 am
Awww, this was so nice. I love this ship. John and Carson make me feel warm and fuzzy, lol.
Home Truths
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
22 Apr 2005 10:03 am
Thank you for part two! *Listen* to Carson, the doctor knows best :) So about part three...?
Home Truths
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
14 Mar 2005 8:25 pm
Oh, this is sad :(, and John only has himself to blame. Poor Carson too, all those added pressures he had to endure :(.
Part 1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.