RSS
Reviews For Flyboys

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: skieswideopen (Signed)
17 Jun 2008 7:10 pm
I think I love John/Cam PWP stories. Actually, I love nearly all John/Cam stories, but this one is especially hot. And the conversation with Elizabeth was hilarious!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Benzino (Anonymous)
27 Jun 2007 2:38 pm
You have to write more of this series, John and Cameron are so HOTT together!!!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: FallenPride (Signed)
18 Jun 2007 9:10 pm
Please not the end? I would love to see John repay that "favour" with Michell. Because... wow, hot. I didn't think it was possible for these stories to get any hotter, but every time you add to it, it just gets better and better. Thanks for sharing them!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
03 Jun 2007 2:51 pm
ooh, LOVED this one. And I adore the hint of something else at the very end.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: sly_bone (Signed)
28 Apr 2007 8:50 pm
Man, that was nice! I think Cam's my little black dress for the Stargate fandom. He goes with everyone! I loved this, the boys were great together, and the sex was yum-hot. : )
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Methos (Signed)
24 Apr 2007 9:17 am
I second that motion for more bunnies! Hot DAMN but those two are fine together! The tone for the whole trilogy was perfect... the adrenaline rushes, the fighting for dominance... just perfect!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 10:09 pm
Guh... how very hot. God, them boys are bad. Or good. Or ... just hot. I think you broke me, too.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 6:37 pm
Hey, you, give me back my ability to form coherent thoughts right this minute!!! How do you expect me to leave fb when you've melted my brain like that? So very, very hot...all the way through the flying and especially in John's hotel room. I hope you will have a few more bunnies about these two. Laura.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: Leslie D. (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 12:32 am
That was hot!!!! Loved it. More please.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
28 Jan 2007 1:12 pm
Yay, a second chapter :). Very hot, just like the first, but I liked the fact that Cam had seen the reckless edge to John and was keen to help get rid of it. I loved that they were both thinking so closely along the same lines with their flight/piloting thoughts. Again, very hot. Laura.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2007 9:51 pm
ooh, loved it. Looking forward to more.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: Belamel (Anonymous)
27 Jan 2007 6:52 pm
Yummmmm. Cam/Shep porn, so good. I love the way you write this pairing. Love to see more.
Chapter 2
Reviewer: FallenPride (Signed)
22 Aug 2006 12:46 am
*flails* Oh my that was... well hot seems like an incredable understandment, but it's the only thing that comes to mind. I really liked the imagery that you used to describe the two of them having hot sex, and the conversation with Elizabeth was prieceless. Keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it. :)
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2006 5:47 pm
Oh, yum :). There definitely need to be many more 'tours'. Very hot and I especially liked the part where John was managing to hold a conversation with Elizabeth even though Cameron was playing dirty :). Laura.

Author's Response: :) Thanks, glad you liked it.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.