RSS
Reviews For Hero

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: raphe1 (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2009 9:44 am
Beautiful and so very true to what Rodney would find important and how John would react - all those hidden insecurities! GLOMP!
Reviewer: Twinfetish (Signed)
23 Jun 2009 5:59 pm
Absolutely brilliant, honest, and emotional. Great job on this.
Reviewer: manga_ghost (Signed)
15 Dec 2007 7:11 am
Oh, this was fantastic. Sweet and so realistic that it made my eyes itch. It's nice to see someone think outside of the constraints of the show. XD But I have to say that Rodney's little speech about character made me snort. Nice one! Aimee
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 12:21 pm
That was beautiful. Sad and poignant and touching. Very well written, especially the last part. And conveying John falling apart with just those last two words was brilliant. Loved it to bits.

Author's Response: Thank you so much *S* I'm pleased it touched you. Thank you for reading!
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 9:08 pm
oh wow, you made me cry!

Author's Response: *hands over the tissue* Glad you liked it *LOL* Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: LouiseH (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 6:07 pm
So so glad you are writing in this fandom too. :) Loved the description of Ronon. Perfect last line.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad to be here *S* I love Ronan, too. Big, hulking teddy bear who cares more than anyone knows *G* Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Aug 2006 6:00 pm
Wonderful story. Poor John to have suffered so much and feel so inferior because of it. I loved Rodney here, forcing John to see that he's more than his appearance and that his friends know that. I loved Rodney's last line, very touching. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading *S* Glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewer: mrsdrmckay (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 5:34 pm
Has anyone mentioned to you how absolutely brilliant that last line is? This is fantastically well-written piece.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pleased you enjoyed it *S*
You must login (register) to review.