RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
15 Aug 2006 10:30 pm
I pretty much only know the Sentinel universe by reading fics, but I like your story and Sentinel universe very much. I'd like to see more!

Author's Response: Hey! Happiness and thank you! Imperfections started as a 7-part (so far) series on Cascade Library, but it has started hatching spin-off children in other fandoms on my LJ (Dasha_mte)
St. Louis
Reviewer: Reona (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 9:00 pm
More of this. Now. [finger snaps impatiently]

Author's Response: okay.
St. Louis
Reviewer: mahoy (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 8:12 pm
Very, very cool. The characterizations totally make sense in the Sentinel 'verse and it was interesting to see the boys thrust into that type of a situation. Here's to hoping that there'll be more of this in the future.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm having huge amounts of fun (see above).
St. Louis
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 1:22 pm
My god . . . [is in complete awe] There is more of this, right??? Right?????

Author's Response: John as Rodney's guide first apeared in Imperfections Part 7, here: http://www.skeeter63.org/~tslibrary/authors/auth-dasha.htm
St. Louis
Reviewer: Ellex (Signed)
15 Aug 2006 1:18 pm
I read this the other day after finding a recommendation for it, and enjoyed it thoroughly. My first reaction was 'Rodney, a Sentinel?!', but after reading just a little bit, I realized that it was perfect casting. I'm glad you've posted this here, and I hope to see more soon.

Author's Response: I just couldn't see him as a guide.... Heee!
St. Louis
Reviewer: Akro (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 9:55 am
OMG I love this. Sam and Al, John and Rodney's cuteness. Just one thing, I believe 'Grease' is a musical and 'Greece' is a country. But really cool besides.

Author's Response: Thank you. Got it.
St. Louis
Reviewer: seekergeek (Anonymous)
15 Aug 2006 4:46 am
Oh, wow, this is good. If you have it in you, more would be lovely. I liked it alot.

Author's Response: Thank you!
St. Louis
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
14 Aug 2006 10:56 pm
[bows to you] [forehead touches ground] You made rodney a sentinel. I worship you now, thank you.

Author's Response: Aw. Thank you. For my next trick, I'll turn him into a rabit. Hee.
St. Louis
You must login (register) to review.