RSS
Reviews For Rebirth of Legend

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: milkywaymidnight (Signed)
10 Jun 2011 5:47 pm
Awe, loved the mcweir kiss! Even if it was just a friendshippy kiss! Rodney better hope Caldwell and John don't find out. But somehow I don't think John would mind all that much.Lol! I love this story so much and the McShep in it is lovely:)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Don't Ask, Don't Tell
Reviewer: Allanaya (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 12:17 pm
Yay! So happy, so very happy!

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thanks :)
Homecoming
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Jan 2007 8:22 pm
Alright on the welcome home party. :) Thank you for this great story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting :)
Homecoming
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Jan 2007 6:17 pm
Really the end? *cries* This was a lovely ending though I liked the party and the acceptance and the general happy atmosphere. The speeches were great and I had to smile at Elizabeth's bribe comment :). Nice little bit of sex too :). The last piece was very touching as John prsented Rodney his new wedding ring with the diamonds from his own mother's rings. I'm sad to see this go, but I'm looking forward to whatever you have in store for us (and the guys) next. Laura.

Author's Response: I'm sure at some point in the future I'll write some snippets in this universe. I'm glad this chapter worked for you. I'm sad to see it finished also, but I'm really proud of my accomplishment. Thanks for reading this and all of your great comments!
Homecoming
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
24 Dec 2006 4:04 am
awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!!
Always
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 1:32 pm
fantastic story, i hope you will ipdate soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm hoping to have the last chapter finished sometime in January.
Always
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
13 Dec 2006 8:57 pm
This piece was wonderful. Gotta love the McKays and yay for John's father showing up for his son's wedding. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :) I was a little nervous posting this chapter (thought maybe it was too sappy). I'm glad you liked it.
Always
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Dec 2006 6:30 pm
Yay, an update :). I loved this chapter. It was great to see them getting so much alone time, uninterrupted by crises or wraith. I liked the family scenes too, especially the fact that John's dad came and they cleared 20 years of estrangement. The honeymoon activities were fun and hot (depending on which activity it was *g*) and I'm glad they were able to take most of their acquisitions back to Atlantis with them. This was a great interlude, but I'm looking forward to them getting home and catching up with all their friends. I just hope there hasn't been some horrible crisis while they were away (though I suppose SGC would've contacted them if that were the case). Laura.

Author's Response: Yeah, this chapter took forever, but I'm delighted that you enjoyed it. Even though they had an awesome time, the boys miss their friends and are definitely looking forward to going home.
Always
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2006 10:23 pm
Atlantis' plan to get the boys together is great and to keep them together with Rodney's plan was just genius. Loved the interactions of Weir/Cadwell. Poor Landry I really feel for him. I thought it's great WIP.

Author's Response: Thanks. I really enjoyed writing this story. I can't believe it's almost finished (only 2 chapters left),
Don't Ask, Don't Tell
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
31 Oct 2006 6:50 pm
Fantastic and I love the city. :)

Author's Response: Thanks :)
Don't Ask, Don't Tell
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
31 Oct 2006 4:50 pm
Yay for Rodney and Atlantis' evil genius plan and yay that it worked :). I loved the tension between Rodney and Caldwell as Rodney gave him the runaround *g*. I also loved the romantic meal, the typically awkward Rodney proposal and the very hot engagement celebration. Oh, and the fact that John and Atlantis talked, too. Looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yeah, I figured Rodney would have some difficulty with the proposal and such, but he managed to get the point across ;)
Don't Ask, Don't Tell
Reviewer: Loldemort (Signed)
31 Oct 2006 7:10 am
He could feel the remnants of dried come inside him.

Well I've never experienced that, or heard of it happening, not that I've been taken in the ass all that often. I asked a friend who's much more of a bunny rabbit than I am, and he's never heard of it either. It's very wet in there, and there's the full length of the colon for it to travel and dissipate into.

I'm curious now, does that happen with women, at the, erm, front? <Blush!>



Author's Response: If you fall asleep without cleaning up, you most definitely feel it the next morning. ;)
Adjustments
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 2:14 pm
Yay! Go Atlantis and go Rodeny! I'm glad Rodney put John right, and in such a hot and sweet way too :). Then, to top it all off, we get to see Atlantis' message :). Can't wait to see what the response is. aura.

Author's Response: The original plan was to drag it out more, but then, all of a sudden Rodney took over and, well you know the rest . . . I think you're going to love the response :)
Discoveries
Reviewer: flubb (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2006 8:55 am
Sorry this is an anonymous review forgot my pasword!! Please complete this. It is a really great story. I like the way that you have used Atlantis as sentient and I would really like to see how the SGC cope with the message they have been sent. I can't wait to read the next chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much. It will definitely get completed. Only 3 more chapters to go :)
Discoveries
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 7:35 am
brilliant, and funny, im glad there still together!! great chap!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Glad you liked it.
Discoveries
Reviewer: kagayaki_taki (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 7:13 pm
I can't wait to read what else is going to happen. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks. The next chapter should be up soon :)
Discoveries
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 2:59 am
LOL...Go Atlantis! (and Rodney) I'm so happy for J/R that I'm grinning ear to ear and I can't wait to read what happens next. Hope not too long in between posting. Great job, keep it up.

Author's Response: The next chapter is already in progress and should be ready by next Friday :) Glad I could make you smile!
Discoveries
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 12:46 am
Oh, my! So Rodney and Atlantis are in cahoots? Looking forward to more. Thanks

Author's Response: ;)
Discoveries
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 12:46 am
Oh, my! So Rodney and Atlantis are in cahoots? Looking forward to more. Thanks

Author's Response: It kinda looks that way, doesn't it ;)
Discoveries
Reviewer: MysticalTis (Signed)
08 Oct 2006 7:39 am
ohhh, this is getting better and better! so wanna know what was sent, awesome chap!congrats!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. You'll find out what was in the messege soon enough :)
Revelations
You must login (register) to review.