RSS
Reviews For Au-Verses

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Saharra Shadow (Signed)
06 Feb 2010 9:07 pm
Well, that can be arranged. :) My email is saharrashadow@gmail.com . You can always pass me more descrip of Dragon!Rodney and I can maybe if you don't mind toss ideas for adventures back. Eventually that ol' writers block will be chipped away and disappear. :)

Author's Response:
Working for Scale
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
06 Feb 2010 11:35 am
eeee!!! This was brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much.
Working for Scale
Reviewer: Saharra Shadow (Signed)
06 Feb 2010 12:16 am
I finally got around to reading these and I adore the Rodney as a Dragon and John as an elf one. It makes me want to make Dragon Rodney. I really hope this will be expanded. Could I maybe bribe you with a sculpture of Dragon!Rodney? I make good ones. Promise! :) http://nightshadow-t2.deviantart.com/gallery/

Author's Response: I've had writters block for over a year it seems, but this might be the one offer to make somethng happen a I would love to have a sculpture of Dragon! Rodney. :>) But I guess we'll have to see what happens. Thanks for the feedback and I'm glad you enjoyed the story.
Platinum
Reviewer: Tarlan (Signed)
13 Apr 2008 10:28 am
Finally had the chance to reads all of these and adored all the individual AUs created :-) Loved the Rodney!Dragon/John!Elf especially :-)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know.
Platinum
Reviewer: ladyholder (Signed)
01 Mar 2008 7:34 pm
Okay, you can expand this one. "Working for Scale" indeed!

Author's Response: Thanks for taking time to share your thought, I hope you enjoyed what was written. I have no plans at this time for more, but one never knows. :>)
Working for Scale
Reviewer: quezovercoatl (Signed)
01 Mar 2007 7:46 pm
Rodney as the Pink Ranger :) I loved it. Rodney could make pink cool. And he wouldn't be the first man to make pink cool either. My favorite in reservoir Dogs was Mr. Pink. *I wonder if there is a theme here* :g:

Author's Response: Yeah, Rodney Rules, in pink or any other color! Glad you enjoyed it an thanks for the FB.
Power Play
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 11:33 pm
Loved this one too. Rodney has just the right personality for a dragon and a very fine one at that. :) Oh and how could I forget about Elf John, having the adventure of a life time. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you're enjoying the stories. Sorry for the late response back, RL got in the way.
Working for Scale
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 10:40 pm
The Rocker McKay and the Sky Dragon are my favorites. So cool. Thanks

Author's Response: It's good to have favorites...:>) I'm glad you found a few. Thanks for letting me know.
Working for Scale
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
01 Dec 2006 4:04 pm
I have to sing your praises for this piece! Huzzah for Dragon Rodney and Elf Sheppard. This was adorable. I want to hug it and take it home with me...um...I mean, more please. =)

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you liked it. I won't promise more, but I'll toss the idea to the muse and we'll see what happens. I'm also sure the story won't mind a hug or two. :>)
Working for Scale
Reviewer: Reona (Signed)
01 Dec 2006 3:41 pm
This has to be my favorite piece out of all of them. I’m a fantasy buff and I really like this story. I really hope this is one of the ones you consider making into a full-length novel or allowing someone to finish it. It’s stunning.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. I can't promise more, but I won't say no if something comes up. We'll have to see what happens. Thanks for letting me know. :>)
Working for Scale
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 3:29 pm
OMG! You are CRACK"D in the best possible way! Tryst Rodney to invent the wheel. Trust John to name it LMAO!

Author's Response: I'm glad you found the humor I was seeking as I thought I lost it myself. :>) Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed the story.
A Little Rock N Roll
Reviewer: annajo (Anonymous)
01 Dec 2006 3:23 pm
!!!! E X C E L L E N T !!!! The best last line! ROTFLMAO!!!!

Author's Response: Someone got it...YEAH! I'm glad you enjoyed this story too. Thanks for taking the time to let me know.
Power Play
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
01 Dec 2006 2:48 pm
LOVE!!! So much love for this! John as an elf (what else?) and Rodney being so magical.... I adore this completely!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one too. I enjoyed this one myself a lot. I could see others thinking Rodney as magical, I'm surprised SGA hasn't done an episode like that yet. Thanks for sharing your enjoyment w/ me.
Working for Scale
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 10:59 pm
I love this one. *L* So cute with J'oN getting all excited over the wheel. :)

Author's Response: Well, he had to get excited over something before he experienced over 200mph right? Thanks for letting me know you enjoyed this, I appreciate it. :>)
A Little Rock N Roll
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 9:49 pm
Awesome story. Lots of fun.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for letting me know. :>)
Platinum
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 5:25 pm
Bless you for updating now--that first chapter has been on my mind and I wasn't quite sure where to look for it. And what a wonderful, hysterical new addition you've provided! I can't decide which I like best: "Go!", or the bickering over the naming, or...

Author's Response: Why thank you. I've been working on other stories, which are longer so will be at the betas longer. Needed some mild comic relief. Glad you enjoyed it.
A Little Rock N Roll
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
28 Nov 2006 5:09 pm
Oh. My. God. First of all - YAY! more AU from Mystic! Second - that was the best crack i have read for a long time. I can't say more, you've rendered me speechless.

Author's Response: LOL, I'm glad you're enjoying my warped sense of imagination. Thanks for letting me know. :>)
A Little Rock N Roll
Reviewer: Pepper (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 9:23 am
ROFLMAO!!! You're insane! :) (But in a good way)

Author's Response: Well, if you're going to be insane you may as well enjoy it right? Glad you liked it and thanks for taking the time to let me know. :>)
Power Play
Reviewer: Zae (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2006 3:05 am
ROTFLOL. I have to say, many Kudos to your girl for such a COOL idea!I couldn't stop giggling at how accurate (i.e. the strange poses at every little thing) the ficlet was. One thing though...do I understand correctly that Rodney, while wearing all *blue,* is in actuality the *pink* ranger...? XD

Author's Response: Yep, you got it, Rodney is the Pink Ranger. Which totally fits with why he REALLY doesn't want to wear the suit. :>) Rodney just wishes he was blue or any other 'manly' color. Glad you enjoyed it and thanks for letting me and my daughter know.
Power Play
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
22 Aug 2006 5:05 pm
Oh my god! That should never have worked - but it did! I can't believe i'm going to admit to this, but the blue ranger was my favourite too when i was little. Your daughter did a great job. Very cool fic.

Author's Response: Thanks and she beamed w/ the complement so thanks for that too. I bet Rodney wished he got the blue suit, he'd probably wouldn't have minded it then. :>) Glad you enjoyed it.
Power Play
You must login (register) to review.