RSS
Reviews For Atlantis Subtext

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Ulffy (Signed)
17 Oct 2010 3:05 pm
You are a god. Maybe a minor deity but one none the less. You just created the earth and sky. We are not worthy.
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Xiilnek (Signed)
21 Jun 2008 11:12 pm
Ohmygod.

I'm so glad you're an author. Thank you. *glee*
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: lollypop (Signed)
05 Nov 2007 11:04 am
LOL
Atlantis likes McKay more than Sheppard?
In Pegasus everything is possible. :D
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: piratepurple (Signed)
26 May 2007 3:36 am
hee! Atlantis is evil. :) This was great!
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
19 Mar 2007 1:31 pm
Hehe, I always like the stories with a sentient Atlantis =D
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Aloe (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 5:09 pm
*laughs*

Author's Response: *giggle* Thanks!
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: AngelTalion (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 11:49 pm
Umm... WHERE is chapter 3? More please... where would they get a vail large enough for Atlantis any how? And um... description of what happened in that jumper wouldn't go a miss! *wink wink, nudge nudge*

Author's Response: Yeah, yeah, *everyone* wants a jumper feed transcript. *gigge* And I'm sure they cold make a veil for our beloved city.
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
20 Aug 2006 3:21 am
This was brilliant! Very cleverly written! I love how you gave Atlantis such a great sense of humor. And Rodney was really quite sweet with her...inviting her to listen in on meetings and forwarding attachments. (LOVED the Kavanaugh metion btw) And of course I was smiling over her efforts with Radek. Thank you so much for writing this - I hope your muse tickles your fancy soon and we get to read more correspondence from Atlantis :)

Author's Response: Yes! Someone noticed Kavanagh! Woot! Thank you! Yes, Rodney gets along better with a program than with (most) people. I'm hoping the muse will tickle soon as well. Thanks for reading! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Ennie (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 8:37 pm
I am completely loving this!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: ElenaG (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 8:25 pm
Oh my god I loved it!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 8:00 pm
Absolutely marvellous! I really really enjoyed these, and I hope you find the inspiration to add more. BTW, you realise that Rodney will insist on a Cray at least, if it's going to be named for him? (But I'm already reconsidering pointing this out, because it's *Radek* and *Atlantis*, so...) Oooh, and one image I had during my read was a flashback to Kolya and the siege. Imagine his face if he tries it again, and Rodney just starts chatting out loud with Atlantis and together they make mincemeat of him? :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Nothing but the best for Rodney of course. Interesting idea about Kolya! Thank you for reading!:)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 4:59 pm
Oh, God, the image of Radek and Atlantis having beautiful little computers together made me roll on the floor! You are hilarious!

Author's Response: Hehehe, yes, I see many fine computers in the Zelenka line ... Thanks for reading! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 12:56 pm
DUDE!!! THe Crack!!! Please more!!!!

Author's Response: Heheh, thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 11:12 am
Dude! Freaking hilarious, lol. Of course, any story that starts with an apology to the creators of WOO, AATC and BTVS has got to be *grins*. You refernced one of my absolute favorite eps of Buffy, by the way, and making Lorne a Buffy fan was just awesome.

Author's Response: Hehehe, so glad someone spied the Buffy-ness!! 'Actual size'! *giggle* I see Lorne as not just a BtVS fan, but a Xander fan. Thanks for reading! :)
Helium
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 6:15 am
*cackles* I loved this!!! thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 6:14 am
*cackles* I loved this!!! thank you!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 5:54 am
Yes, an Atlantis that appreciates Rodney the way he should be! Poor John, but I know his issues would be short lived as Atlantis will always love him too. Great job, LOVED the second chapter the most w/ the interaction. I hope there will be more as it was a very fun read. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And yes, John seems to be over his issues, now. Thanks for reading! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Chris (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 4:49 am
Oh yeah, lololololol, this was a lot of fun, thanks a LOT!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: with_an_apostrophe (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 2:15 am
So we're talking 'flying lessons' here are we? Don't suppose we could persuade you to write more could we? BTW - the image of Bates singing like a chipmunk kills me!

Author's Response: Hehe, I"m considering writing more, as soon as I have a good idea. Thanks for reading! :)
Atlantis Subtext
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
19 Aug 2006 1:07 am
"Video feed attached." Tee hee. Yes, very funny indeed. Thank you!

Author's Response: Heheh, I'd kill for a copy of that feed, myself. Thanks for reading! :)
Atlantis Subtext
You must login (register) to review.