RSS
Reviews For Beginning's End

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: shepweir always (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2009 6:56 pm
I loved your story. I thought it was one of the most compelling I have ever read about John and Elizabeth. I will definately read it again. Your ending was beautiful. If only you owned sga. The show could have been so much more. Enjoyed seasons 1-3. I miss Elizabeth and John's romantic connection. Thank goodness for fanfiction. It truly helps.
Awakening
Reviewer: shane vansen (Signed)
02 Jan 2009 2:20 pm
Before I Sleep was on tv last night and made me want to re-read this. Damn, I'd forgotten how incredibly well you took information from "our" timeline and used it to build a civilization 10 000 years in the past. Well done!

And I knew it was coming, but the ending is still so sad. *sniff*

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks! Always especially nifty to receive reviews on old stories.
Another Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Yvonnia (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2007 11:11 pm
I can't believe I'm crying right now, but the end was so heart-wrenchingly beautiful that I can't help myself. My thoughts are too incoherrent to type anything worthy of your work, so just let me say that I loved all of it. The suspence, the action, the romance, the mystery, I loved it all. Thank you for contributing such a lovely piece of literature to the fanfiction community.
Another Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Jen (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 1:35 pm
This story, an epic, captured my attention from the first paragraph. I always thought there was more to that episode and this fic is just what it should have been (assuming tptb would have been able to film a 12 hour episode and allowed our two leaders a relationship). Extremely well written and incredibly intricate plot-wise. Brava.
Another Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (not bothering to log in) (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 11:50 pm
wow. that's all I can say. So sweet...
Another Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 11:46 pm
I just want to thank you for one of the best SGA fics I have ever read. You were dead on with the tech, the character voices and the emotions. Absolutely beautiful.
Another Long Goodbye
Reviewer: Salem (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 12:34 pm
*Speachless* This story is so awesome, the word awesome is actually inadequet. The fantastic characterization, the evolving plot, the beautiful moments between John and Elizabeth - (oh, and hot smut!), and so many other things too many to name. You seriously do Rock!
Together
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 2:52 pm
Holy cow you are good!! Long well thought out chapters, the character voices are dead on, the action, intrigue. This is seriously good enough to be a movie. Congratulations.
Awakening
Reviewer: LALA (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 5:48 pm
Holy shit, that ending was freaking hot! *Wipes brow* Lizzie, I didn't know you had it in ya!
Together
Reviewer: lala (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 1:43 am
Damn! Don't have time for a long review, but UTTERLY AMAZING! Fantastic piece of work, and you've really got me on the edge of my seat! Wonder what's going to happen next!
The Journey
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 12:37 am
so glad to see the next LONG!!! part of this story. what great little twist you added. i like it lots! just about to get some and damn what happpened to Janus??
The Journey
Reviewer: lala (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2006 8:27 pm
This is absolutely awe-inspiring. I love the way you write, and your characterization is on-spot. Your John voice, especially. I always kinda wondered what would have happened if John had lived in BIS, and this is so different and imaginative that what most other authors would have done. They would have told the same exact story, but you've already started to transform that into a story of your own, and quite an interesting one too! Keep up the awesome work. Look forward to reading more!
Awakening
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
22 Aug 2006 12:06 pm
What an amazing start!! I thought it was just going to be a similar story line as Before I Sleep, but you have really expanded on it and given it a whole new direction. You give enough detail for me to easily visualize it in my head too. Can't wait for an update!!
Awakening
You must login (register) to review.