RSS
Reviews For A Family

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Mar 2008 4:48 pm
Marvy marvy marvy. Really great fic, well written and everything. XD
P.S. lurve your pen ame!
Reviewer: purrfus (Signed)
21 Feb 2008 8:30 pm
Wow.
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
18 Jan 2008 12:51 pm
Awww! :) Cute and funny and poignant too!
Reviewer: Ishtra Nalamanti (Signed)
24 Aug 2006 3:18 pm
I think I know what they meant, you need to change the category from "Ship Pairings" to "Slash Pairings" Other than initially throwing me off with the category, good story. I laughed and wondered for a minute if Rodney was going to look around for a minute to make sure he didn't see any taun-tauns running around.

Author's Response: I see what you mean, now. I've changed it to Slash Pairings: Multiple Relationships. It wasn't my intention to confuse *S* Glad you enjoyed it, however.
Reviewer: CK (Anonymous)
24 Aug 2006 12:19 pm
Good story with the description of the cold and how they dealt with it. You might have warned folks though that it has McShep in it instead of the gen in your header.

Author's Response: Thank you *S* I'm pleased that the research panned out! As for the warning, I'm afraid I don't understand. It's labeled as "Ship Pairings: Multiple Relationships", not "Gen." However, I've gone back and added the pairings to the summary for clarity. Thanks for letting me know it was confusing!
Reviewer: NenyaVilyaNenya (Signed)
24 Aug 2006 1:07 am
loved Lorne being a little loopy, and the confession. I'd pay to see Rodney's face during that, though I have a really good image of it in my head. Great little piece, nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pleased you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: stealthlamb (Jenn) (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2006 10:08 pm
I really thought this was sweet. Rodney was right on the money. I'm a firm believer in Lorne working his way into more fics. Nice work!

Author's Response: Thank you *S* I'm pleased you enjoyed! And, yes. Lorne should be in everything. Just like Ronon and Radek *wink*
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
23 Aug 2006 9:12 pm
That's nice. Kind of a quiet tone, but I think more real because of that. I liked Lorne's out-of-his-head dialog/confession, and Rodney's being so competent at survival (although not so quiet about it after they're safely home at Atlantis). Thanks for doing.

Author's Response: I have learned the hard way that I can't do action any more than I can do porn *LOL* I tend to stick with the fluffy and romantic end of things, instead. Glad this worked for you! Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
23 Aug 2006 9:09 pm
Very sweet story. I like how you let Rodney be the hero this time, and how they all interacted. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm pleased you enjoyed the set up *S* Thanks for reading.
You must login (register) to review.