RSS
Reviews For Mindshock

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
03 Mar 2010 8:46 am
Excellent work. Funny, hot, sweet, and emotional all at once. Their individual moments of realization made me giggle, even though I'm sure they didn't think it was particularly funny...
1. Past Perfect
Reviewer: raiining (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 11:02 pm
Oh my God! Me! Major John Sheppard! Sex! Hot sex! His fingers pulled away from mine. Lots and lots of hot gay sex! Um. AAHAHAHHA!!! reading on!
1. Past Perfect
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
28 Dec 2006 7:53 pm
Oh good fic was a bit worreid would be the same as the stargate episode beneatht the surface butg it wasnt was great
3. Future past
Reviewer: miscbills (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 1:50 am
Oh wow, this awesome story right down to the ending.
1. Past Perfect
Reviewer: Daybright (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 7:43 pm
Yummy story, angsty, sweet and sexy.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate it.
3. Future past
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 10:47 am
Oh very nice story, I love the differing points of views. Very well written, though I am wondering, if this is post Ronon joining the team, wouldn't that make John a Lt. Colonel, instead of a Major? Anyway, I love the angst, but happy resolution.

Author's Response: Thank you. I didn't really set the story in a particular period, so I suppose it's AU.
3. Future past
Reviewer: stclare (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 6:29 am
wow that was great i like the POV'S and thought they worked really well. hot sex to! you can never go wrong with that!

Author's Response: Thank you.
3. Future past
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 6:20 am
Excellent ending. Poor guys, so confused, especially John. It was hard to see them so out of sorts, being more tetchy than usual, making mistakes. That John was driven to see Kate really drove home his struggles. I was pleased that John made a move on Rodney. It may not have been quite as...loving as it could have been, but it gor Rodney thinking and Radek giving him the gossip. The ending was great, hot and sweet as John finally stopped fighting himself and let himself have what he wanted. Rodney's little confession was good as it let John know Rodney's feelings and made him easier with his own. Great story. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I too loved John's confusion.
3. Future past
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 5:56 am
I loved seeing John's pov, seeing how much of his thoughts and feelings coincided with Rodney's. The ending was worrisome, for their relationship at least. Here's hoping John doesn't frak too much. I guess they've got to escape first anyway :). Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad it worked. This is the first Atlantis story I've done.
2. Past Present
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 5:41 am
Great start. It made me sad and angry to see the treatment John and Rodney were enduring, so it was a great relief when they found each other. I loved that they recognised something in each other, despite the memory loss and that Rodney even managed to recall John's name. Their relationship was hot and sweet...I just hope it doesn't die now they remember themselves. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you. It felt righ to end there. But I think their relationship would have its ups and downs.
1. Past Perfect
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 2:37 am
Wow, what a great story and a great idea behind it. I'm so glad it worked out. This was well written and well done, great job and thank you for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank you
3. Future past
Reviewer: Lady Vader (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 12:00 am
adored this story. very hot sex scenes and it was so cool how we got to have double the sex, technically, it was different POV's but you can never have too much sexin McShep style. :) really liked how the POV's went back and forth, loved how they still had the attraction with memories or without. Great story, its going in my favorites. Thank you for sharing it. ta!

Author's Response: Thank you. It was a bit experimental so I'm glad it worked.
3. Future past
You must login (register) to review.