RSS
Reviews For Resistant

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Madison (Signed)
11 Jul 2007 9:37 pm
ooooh, wicked! Just beautiful...
Reviewer: madison (Anonymous)
25 Feb 2007 11:23 pm
killer final sentence! beautiful!
Reviewer: Luvmckay (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 10:17 am
Oh, this is just the sweetest tag for Irresistable I've read! It's so cute, and just left me smiling and giggling to myself. Thank you for sharing this one!
Reviewer: newkidfan (Anonymous)
27 Aug 2006 8:43 am
Oh I just love this. It's perfect.

Author's Response: Hee, thanks. :)
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2006 3:53 am
oh, this was clever! Too short, but only because I like long story, otherwise it was great!!! Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I'm one for longer stories, myself, and I have plenty in the works. Thanks for reviewing!
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 11:45 pm
Oh, brilliant! I love the "ticking time bomb of righteous vengeance" line. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you, I think that's my favorite line, too. :)
Reviewer: tracy-thenagginone (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 11:05 pm
eheheheheh! oh yeah, gotcha rodney.

Author's Response: Yep. He was kind of asking for it, just a little. :)
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 6:11 pm
As Laura said, the last line changed ALL of it. For the better, I at least think. Wonderfully hot. Wonderfully smutty. Great, great!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think I made the right choice with the last line - if it wasn't for that, this fic would have gone places I definitely didn't want to go. :)
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 6:09 pm
That last line made this fic, changed the context entirely. At first it was very hot, but morally suspect, and Rodney was right to feel a bit guilty. But that last line changed it into something much more amusing...and still hot. I could just imagine the bickering that came next as Rodney figured out he'd been had...in more ways than one :). Laura.

Author's Response: I tried to build the entire fic so the last line would change everything, so I'm glad you thought it worked. Though it was a pretty nasty trick John played on him - I'm pretty sure Rodney will let him have it. :)
You must login (register) to review.