RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Nora Charles (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2007 1:23 pm
Cute story. Thank you :-)
Reviewer: Tove (Anonymous)
08 Aug 2007 6:15 pm
REALLY, really funny!
Need a warning about NOT drinking while reading!!!
Blew cola zero through my nose...
Maybe a warning about food too...
*HUGEgrin*
Reviewer: Sg-16 (Anonymous)
15 Dec 2006 9:54 am
OH MY GOD ! THATS HILARIOUS ! =]]]]]]]
Reviewer: Alyssa (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 7:54 pm
That was the best ever. I work for a telemarketing company, NOT as a telemarketer but I listen to their conversations. I am gonna be thinking of this story for weeks each time I am at work. Thanks!

Author's Response: I work for a telemarketing company Eek! I was worried for a minute there *G* Glad you enjoyed! Hope you have many work hours of enjoyment with it! *S*
Reviewer: Taleya (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 12:29 pm
..and…um…Rodney, you do know you answered the door with your cock hanging out of your pants, right?” ..and that's the point where I laughed so hard my co-workers thought I was crazy :D

Author's Response: *L* Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: angelwings (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2006 9:42 pm
oh dear lord so funny i cried laughing!

Author's Response: *hands you a hanky* Glad you liked! Thanks for reading *S*
Reviewer: Miso no Tsuki (Signed)
28 Aug 2006 7:09 pm
Naughty but nice! Let's do it to the telemarketers! better yet, let Rodney do it...

Author's Response: *L* Thanks! Glad you enjoyed. Thanks for reading!
Reviewer: Mystic (Signed)
26 Aug 2006 4:07 am
ROFLOL! Oh this was funny as all get out! I loved the allergic to stupid people line! The ending...hmmm :>) Great job and thank you for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thanks *S* Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: Peregrina (Anonymous)
26 Aug 2006 3:02 am
The last line, when the telemarketer asked to listen to them having sex was brilliant. The whole piece was funny, but the last line clinched it.

Author's Response: Thank you! Pleased that you enjoyed it.
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 11:43 pm
Hey, this was very funny and cute! It's also a neat idea if they ever do Atlantis: The Sitcom! *grins*

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed. Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: Haley Teague (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 8:44 pm
I'm laughing so hard tears are running down my cheeks and I can't breathe! I had to wait a good minute or two before I could type this - EXCELLENT WORK! So very, very Rodney.

Author's Response: Thank you *bows* I'm pleased I brought you to tears! *LOL* Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
25 Aug 2006 6:18 pm
Okay, I'd love to leave coherent fb here, but I'm too busy dying from hysterics right now. Trust Rodney to find the one way to shock a telemarketer out of their script *g*. Laura.

Author's Response: Hee! I made you lose coherency!! Thanks, I'm glad you liked it *S*
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 5:56 pm
Hahahaha! I can't stop laughing.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading.
Reviewer: Mike (Anonymous)
25 Aug 2006 4:52 pm
*laugh* Okay that's just great. The last line tho - elevates it to a whole new level. (additionally, i think i know that telemarketer...)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it. As for the telemarketer...do tell? *LOL*
You must login (register) to review.