RSS
Reviews For Keep Breathing

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Lies D (Anonymous)
28 Aug 2009 3:38 pm
This was a really lovely story. Your characterizations were very sweet and realistic. The pace was long and languorous, both building up to the relationship, and their first night together. The sex scene was *so* steamy. It felt like it went on forever, but I was so sad when it was over. This was a wonderful read - thank you so much for writing and posting it.
Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
16 Jul 2008 6:33 am
Really liked this one. One of my favorites.
Reviewer: DragonLadyK (Signed)
15 Jun 2008 3:53 pm
That was great. ^^ I loved the Klingon nod -- geeks -- and "Radek, do not breathe without my permission" made me laugh.
Reviewer: keira (Signed)
21 May 2008 10:16 pm
This is one of my fave stories. Loved it :-)
Reviewer: Babblan (Signed)
18 May 2007 8:27 pm
wonderful. I kept me up way to late.
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2006 7:14 am
I absolutely loved the pacing and characterization in this. And - dayum! the love scene was hot! I think I'm in love with your Radek. Really great work. Really!
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
25 Nov 2006 11:39 am
Oh God, the Klingon jokes! *falls over, dying with laughter* But I liked it that you didn't make Rodney first time with another guy too easy. It wouldn't been realistic - even if it's with Radek, who's a cutie. :)
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 7:52 am
Wow.
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 4:53 pm
Very hot! Made me weak at the knees!
Reviewer: Bella (Anonymous)
29 Aug 2006 12:45 pm
That was terrific-I enjoyed Rodney's slow slide into awareness...and I loved Radek very much. Makes me want to hug him...
You must login (register) to review.