RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 9:16 pm
wow very well done, I look forward to the sequel!!

Author's Response: Thank you, glad that you liked it. Hope you like the sequel 'Secrets No More' - the third part will hopefully be up by Christmas!
Chapter Two of Two
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 1:01 am
After all, it couldn’t mean what he thought it did, could it Of *course* not ;) The food fight was kinda cheesy, but the fic was great! And a nice healing piece for John and Rodney. I'm very glad Rodney decided to stay in touch. Hopefully, he will continue... *hint* *hint*

Author's Response: Glad you liked the fic, even if the fight was a bit cheesy! And yes, there is a sequel, but it's taking ages to write (my co-writer is busy, and I need her for the Sentinel side of things). Thanks for the review.
Chapter Two of Two
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
11 Jan 2007 12:42 am
Smirk. Poor Jim. Now he's alone on the balcony with John. I had thought that maybe Rodney had convinced Jim to listen in on Blair and John. Off to the next chapter, I go...

Author's Response: Poor Jim indeed!
Part One of Two
Reviewer: Teri (Garnet_TM[at]yahoo.com) (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 9:06 am
This story was recommended on the CrossGate list (a mailing list for Stargate Crossovers - and it is Sentinel Week) and I have to tell you I loved it. Your characterizations were wonderful and the story was light-hearted and fun. The end with Jim overhearing was grand. I hope you will write a sequel sometime. Thanks for a wonderful story!

Author's Response: So glad to hear you loved it - and to hear it has been recommended on a mailing list (blushes). I have a sequel in mind, but I want to see at least some on the third season before writing it (and I live in the UK...so am having to wait..!) Thanks for the review.
Chapter Two of Two
Reviewer: Bella (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 8:48 am
I loooove crossovers and you did a great job with this one!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Thanks for the review. And maybe there'll be a sequel one day...!
Part One of Two
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
31 Aug 2006 11:36 pm
This so works! And the teaser at the end - Jim hearing about the Daedalus arriving from earth - please, a sequel. The wait will be worth it. Thanks for writing a fic that is in two of my favorite fandoms.

Author's Response: So glad you liked it. I have a sequel in mind, but need to see some one season three (I'm in the UK, so have to wait for it to start over here) before writing it. Teaser... Sheppard and McKay will be on earth... Carter will make an appearence...
Chapter Two of Two
Reviewer: Soledad (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 4:31 am
It was a lovely story; I think The Sentinel and Atlantis really match well. And I have no problems whatsoever to imagine Blair and Rodney as friends... they're both strange enough, in the good way. But you can't finish just like that. There are so many possibilities for a sequel - I hope you can be persuaded to write one some day. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I have a few ideas for possible sequels, but I want to see some (if not all) season 3 before starting anything. I'm in the UK, so will have to wait...NOT fair! Thanks for the review.
Chapter Two of Two
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 6:47 pm
Thanks for doing a sentinel crossover... I enjoyed the interaction of all the characters. THere should definately be more sentinel/sga xovers. :) Thanks for sharing your work. Rayne

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. And yes, more SGA/Sentinel x-overs would be fun. I have a few ideas for a possible sequel ot two, but am waiting for season 3 to reach the UK, as I want to set it after the SG1/SGA episode, as I want to see Sam and McKay interact post him being on Atlantis... Thanks for the review.
Part One of Two
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 4:20 pm
Good story. As a cross-over, it is a really good, plausible fit. Would love it if you continue. Would make an interesting series.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I have a few ideas for possible sequels, but I want to see some (if not all) season 3 before starting anything. I'm in the UK, so will have to wait...NOT fair! Thanks for the review.
Chapter Two of Two
You must login (register) to review.