RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: deliciouslyweird (Signed)
08 Sep 2008 9:51 am
*grins* So much fun. This was delightful.

Author's Response: Why thank you ever so much!
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
16 Jan 2008 6:07 pm
I loved your descriptions of the inside of Rodney's head! Also, this fic is one of the ones where I could most see/hear David Hewlett's Rodney ...

Author's Response: thanks!rn
Reviewer: GBaby (Signed)
11 Mar 2007 5:01 pm
*gigglesnuggle* Oh I love it! That was just wonderful!! The whole idea is sooo funny - I mean, I also once had a Sheppard superpower fic, but it was not nearly as nice and sweet and gosh! as yours XD Really, really loved it Yours GB

Author's Response: Aahhh. That is so sweet. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Voyuerer (Anonymous)
02 Mar 2007 5:56 am
Hi, I was great to revisit this story. You make Rodney's mind so beautiful, it really is no wonder John gets fascinated.

Author's Response: thank you!
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
02 Mar 2007 3:21 am
Love the way you describe the progression of what John sees, and people's thought processes, especially Rodney's. And the way that you have Rodney becoming more of an alpha, stalking towards John and speaking very softly rather than ranting... GUH! Nicely done!

Author's Response: Why thank you so very much. I too, like a stalking Rodney...
Reviewer: bonita7 (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 12:08 am
Ack! Cute! Cute! Cute!

Author's Response: thanks!
Reviewer: Aurore (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 3:14 pm
It was a wonderful read! The idea of John seeing other people's thoughts instead of hearing them is a real novelty. I've especially liked how you used it to give us a glimpse of the beautiful thing that is Rodney's mind. Loved the idea of his thoughts covering a whole corridor and never, ever stoping.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you liked my idea!
Reviewer: sammy (Anonymous)
31 Aug 2006 1:46 pm
lol! that was soo well done. I'm glad john finally sorted the trinity issue out. Any chance of a sequal???

Author's Response: I'm glad that you enjoyed it and I would love to write a sequal! Keep an eye out!
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 8:49 pm
Wow. Interesting visuals. Very nice idea. I like how you developed it. I like when the John & Rodney relationship builds up slowly.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Jessica (Anonymous)
30 Aug 2006 7:35 pm
Absolutely loved it. Such a nifty idea, and fun to read.

Author's Response: Why thank you so very much!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Aug 2006 5:25 pm
Wonderful story. I liked how John's telepathy gradully expanded. It was amusing to think of little exclamatio marks hovering over Rodney pre-rant *g*. I loved the picture painted by your description of how John saw the thoughts, especially Rodney's. And I loved Rodney's reaction when he figured everything out after John's slip. Great characterisation. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Rodney and John together and I thought that Rodney's mind would be enjoyable to explore. I'm glad that you liked it!
You must login (register) to review.