RSS
Reviews For Invisible Angels

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
01 Mar 2010 6:52 pm
Absolutely lovely. Great job, you capture the two of them perfectly.
Reviewer: Aurore (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2006 12:16 pm
Loved it! Esp. when Rodney admits that he would have liked Sheppard to be his hallucination. That's something I can imagine Rodney saying. And yeah, Rodney is vulnerable beneath the snark.
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 4:00 pm
Awwww! That's so sweet and cute and I love it :D I love the whole not-series hehe I hope you continue to write them! Thanks!
Reviewer: nessalynna (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 11:58 am
I really liked that! What a wonderful glimpse into their friendship and into John's view of Rodney!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
02 Sep 2006 7:22 am
Lovely piece. I particularly liked John's thought on how he was always surprised that so few people saw the real Rodney, and Rodney's confession that he wished it had been John and not Carter that he hallucinated. Oh, and the almost snuggling in bed thing was nice too :). Laura.
Reviewer: merlin's sister (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 5:03 am
Lovely piece that shows the friendship beneath the snark.
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 2:32 am
Very sweet.
Reviewer: Asturiet (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2006 12:10 am
Very nice. So many stories have John and Rodney getting together (not that I mind that) that sometimes the friendship gets lost. It was nice to see it in the forefront.
Reviewer: Pranksta (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 11:01 pm
Ok. That? Was absolutely perfect. A little bit sad, so very touching, and adorable. Loved it!
Reviewer: songspinner (Anonymous)
01 Sep 2006 10:46 pm
Wow. That was sweet and very true to character. It flowed well, and the dialogue worked. I loved the bit where Radek correctly interprets Rodney's orders as they were meant, and John's reaction to everything seemed right. Beautiful piece!
You must login (register) to review.