RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Iona (Anonymous)
21 Dec 2006 5:01 am
I'm totally loving this. John as a cat! Brillient. The whole thing has me in stitches. I wonder what Carson will say when he realises that John was very much himself while a cat? And Rodney - oh Rodney - how I love thee. He's just so sweet with a cat. And he (and Radek) got it so quickly. I'd hate to be in the path when Rodney finds out who did this to John, especially if John is John-shaped again. I can't wait for the next chapter to arrive. This is just far too cute for words.
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 1:44 am
I really love this story its great please update soon it very funny and well written.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: Maggie (Anonymous)
28 Nov 2006 6:29 pm
I really like this story. I hope you keep updating.
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 7:15 am
Amusing story -- I have a particular kink for cuddling when their guard is down. You might want to learn a little bit more about MREs, though -- they're about 1200 calories each. More info & pictures here: http://community.livejournal.com/mckay_sheppard/1074992.html
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: Rayne (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 6:02 am
From what little I have seen, the major has only given Rodney permission tae touch him.” “Really?” Elizabeth smiled and reached out to run a hand down John’s back. John looked at her, still purring, but lightly dug his claws into Rodney’s jacket, silently telling them that he had no problem with Elizabeth touching him, but that he was going to stick with Rodney. Wow... I love cats and I love mcshep... and that line was great bye the way. :) I'm hoping this is a long and glorious adventure between the two and that you'll happily share it with us. Thanks for your work on this. Rayne
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: zaftig (Signed)
14 Oct 2006 7:48 pm
Very cute. I hope that Rodney won't be missing the cat version of John too much, when it happens.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2006 11:28 am
awwwww! Great story.
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: lenayvonne (Signed)
13 Oct 2006 6:52 pm
great chapter but I've a question or two. Why doesn't John lead him back to the lab or type out what happened on a computer? Is he really limited in his brain functions like Carson surmised?
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 5:41 pm
This is so cute. What a cuddly kitty. What a cuddly scientist. Thanks. More soon?
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
13 Oct 2006 5:00 pm
oh I realy liked this fic please write the next chapter soon
Chapter One - Paw Deep in Trouble
Reviewer: dasha (Anonymous)
13 Oct 2006 3:23 pm
Interesting. John doesn't think being a cat is messing up his mind, but clearly it is; he's happy to stay in the lap--rather than, say, showing Rodney where he went or figuring out a system for communication.....
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 8:23 am
very good so far please can we have some more.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 4:57 pm
So far, so cute. I feel the need to know more. Soon. Thanks.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: Just a fan. (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:39 pm
I really hope you continue with this. Very funny. Keep it up.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: Just a fan. (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:31 pm
I really hope you continue with this. Very funny. Keep it up.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:30 pm
Oh no a cat. :) He's so got to find Rodney.
Prologue- How it all Began
Reviewer: tinabinna666 (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:16 pm
^_^ Yay!KittyShep! I can't wait to see what happens next, hope you update soon.^_^
Prologue- How it all Began
You must login (register) to review.