RSS
Reviews For Arrival

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
23 Apr 2008 10:25 pm
Sweet and sexy wish I was that marine;)

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't we all? ; )
Reviewer: AsaruKatarin (Signed)
29 Nov 2006 11:38 am
omg..this story is awesome, i loved the ending the most though the fact that she will protect their secret is awesome. great job

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)
Reviewer: Voyuerer (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 7:14 pm
Great story. Loved the ending. They are worth protect,if only to see if you could cathch another glimpse of them together

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)
Reviewer: Ivy (Anonymous)
05 Sep 2006 10:47 pm
"Besides it’s the least I could do for giving me fantasy material for a decade." Brillant closing line. And thank you for the short, but very good, read. It was cute when John put on his ring for Rodney. More?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I don't know about more, i'll have to see where the muse takes me.
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 7:58 pm
hee! Love it. I really enjoy seeing the main characters from other POVs.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
04 Sep 2006 7:39 pm
Heh. I don't know that I'd be able to pull myself away either ;). Very hot, but I also liked the slightly bittersweet tone as they had to hide their relationship from Caldwell :(. I'm glad our marine was going to keep it a secret. Laura.

Author's Response: Thanks! Hee. I know I wouldn't be able to walk away. ;-)
Reviewer: ameena (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 7:35 pm
That was really quite hot. Loved Rodney saying "no" until John put his ring on for him. Very nice ;P

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely feedback!
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2006 6:45 pm
Yes, she should really stop watching. :) Though that was hot and good.

Author's Response: Yes she should stop (Ha! as if she's going to)*g*. Thanks for the feedback!
You must login (register) to review.