RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: hunterofshadow (Signed)
17 Nov 2010 7:43 am
Really interesting idea :)
Methods 1
Reviewer: sueKay (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 2:16 pm
I am loving this story!!! Please update again soon!!!
Methods part 2
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 12:57 am
Yeah, Agent Rodney! Well done, and I hope you'll add on more adventures of our beloved Agent. Thanks for sharing.
Methods part 2
Reviewer: Midmay (Signed)
26 Sep 2006 11:27 pm
I like it!!! question: who is x? *scratches head* Lux Keep it up
Methods part 2
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 7:07 pm
Nice sequel. I hope you continue in this universe.
Methods part 2
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 5:31 pm
I'm so glad you wrote a sequel! This was even better than the first chapter and I do hope you continue on.
Methods part 2
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
26 Sep 2006 3:59 pm
That was so cool! I love Secret Agent!Rodney, and he's actually beleivable in this fic. well done, i'd love to hear more about the adventures of super rodney in atlantis.
Methods part 2
Reviewer: Kafers (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 3:54 pm
Fantastic :D! Sexy Rodney is best Rodney... I'd love to see a sequal to this!
Methods 1
Reviewer: becb (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 4:48 pm
Awesome! You definitely have to continue this! I love it. Thank you so much for writing and sharing! =)
Methods 1
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 3:03 pm
I just love the idea of Rodney as a super-spy. A super-sexy-seductive super-spy. Thanks for posting this; please, feel free to write & share more of this storyline.
Methods 1
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 2:23 pm
I love this, great explanation for Rodney's behavior at SG-1
Methods 1
You must login (register) to review.