RSS
Reviews For No Place Like Home

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: bread13 (Anonymous)
08 Apr 2008 10:42 pm
please please there needs to be a continuation in this series there are so many unanswered questions!!!!! come on please
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 12:16 am
I would really really like to see more to this story!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Mae (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 4:57 am
Just so you know I have no problem annoying someone till they update. lol I'll try not to annoy you so longs as you do update eventually.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Happy:) (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 6:02 pm
Amazingly cool! This *so* needs to be a series:)
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: leah215@comcast.net (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 1:11 am
Please continue this story. I can't wait to see how Rodney enjoys meeting the new sheriff. If he could get Stark fired or take his job that would be funny!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Port of Seas (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 8:23 pm
Wow. Only in scifi can Eureka and Atlantis exist in the same universe. It fits. Brava! I hope to see fics of McKay's actual return and meeting the new sheriff and everything!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Coyote Blue (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 6:02 pm
Eeee! Rodney in Eureka, Rodney in Eureka! That is sooo perfect... And he's totally right about the crap they gave him for Duronda.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: mandy (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 1:25 am
Eureka! I'd love to see Rodney in Eureka. But I notice that you've marked this story as completed. What?! You can't do that! What did his note to John say? We've gotta see Rodney interact with the Eurekans. And how about the easy-going Sheriff Carter meeting the sometimes-obnoxious Rodney? How would Stark handle Rodney? Please don't stop now!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Alloy (Signed)
08 Sep 2006 1:00 am
This is simply wonderful. Much as I hate to see Rodney leave Atlantis, I can totally understand his reasons and motives. I'd have loved to see the look on Laundry's face when he realized exactly where Rodney came from.. you do know, this is practically dying for a sequel. something where John comes to try and pry McKay from his home and back to Atlantis - I would absolutly love to see his reaction to Eureka!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: B Saintjames (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 11:11 pm
Its hooked me, I'm not sure quite what the alternative home place is but I'm enthusiastic to know. Write more, I'll be reading on.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 10:32 pm
You know, I was thinking that if SGA ended, Rodney should move to Eureka. And how good of you to openly address the unfairness of the way he was treated after Doranda. And how he has been made the butt of all the stupid jokes on the show. Loving this. You must continue. More, please! Thanks for sharing.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Lady DarkAngel (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 10:16 pm
OMG YES!! There is NOT enough Eureka fic out there. Write more. I will give you whatever you want, just show me Rodney going home and John flipping out when he can't find *anything*. Bonus points if you can make Carter yell at him. ^_^
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Heidi (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 7:08 pm
I really hope you continue this. It has always bugged me that Rodney got yelled at so much for his mistake when the other have made mistakes as bad or even worse. It was also cool since just the other day I was thinking someone needed to write a crossover with Eureka.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 7:03 pm
I reall enjoyed this. I don't watch Eureka, so I can't appreciate the tie in as much as I could, but you make the background clear. I absolutely agree with Rodney's rant to Elizabeth. I thought it was unforgivable when she berated him in front of everybody, yet she never criticizes any of the other characters for their failings.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 6:48 pm
Yippee! I am so psyched about this. Please please please write more. I hadn't even *known* how much I wanted this crossover until you wrote this. Now all I can think of is Rodney running rampant through Eureka, verbally berating Stark, sneering distastefully at Beverly, and making Fargo cry. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: gorgon (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 5:44 pm
Fantastic! I love when an author points out the canon faults of other characters so it's not a constant whomping on Rodney- and you did that very well. Great language and flow, and with the crossover into Eureka (which I am so hooked on that show now :D ), Bravo! :D
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Bella (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 5:15 pm
Hel-lo! What happend next? You can't just leave us hanging (I just got into Eureka...) now I want to know if Stark likes Rodney? And will John come after Rodney? And what will Rodney do?
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: becb (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 4:50 pm
Nice! It bugs me, too, how only Rodney gets called to task for a mistake. It's not like he's the only one! *sigh* -- hypocrits! Thanks for writing!
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 4:17 pm
Oh man, Eureka with Rodney as a resident? Stark? Run for your life! Carter? Buy some maximum strength Excedrin, you're gonna need it, my man. Zoe would probably get a kick out of Rodney though, they could sit around all day snarking at each other.
No Place Like Home 1
Reviewer: Nora (Anonymous)
07 Sep 2006 3:57 pm
Oh please, fabulous, said everything we all thought after Michael and Conversion, but please, expand it, make it longer, pretty please?
No Place Like Home 1
You must login (register) to review.