RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Delka (Anonymous)
14 Dec 2006 12:10 am
That was good!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 11:38 pm
I like this very much; I think you've captured elements of PTSD that are very real. Rodney's self-loathing is also dead-on; it seems like just the sort of thing he'd accuse himself of--weakness, I mean. I wonder if you might continue this, perhaps with the ritual? It seems to end a bit abruptly, like perhaps you meant to write more but decided to stop here (?) Either way, it's very good. Thank you for sharing!
Chapter 4
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 4:59 pm
Very strong conclusion, it is at once poetic and satisfying. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 4
Reviewer: Silverthreads (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 11:47 pm
Wonderful sense of Rodney's disorientation!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 2:43 pm
This is so good. The confusion is very well written, very nightmareish. Looking foward to the next update. Thanks.
Chapter 3
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 1:42 pm
holy crap! Poor Rodney! Gah! More please! This rocks!
Chapter 3
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 3:54 am
Another strong chapter! This is really getting good, can hardly wait for more. Thanks.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 9:47 pm
moremoremoremoremoremore greedypiggreedypiggreedypig

Author's Response: Smiles
Chapter 2
Reviewer: starfox (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 9:16 pm
Interesting. Angsty Rodney is always fun, angsty drinking Rodney is even better. I can't wait to see where you take this.
Chapter 1
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 7:31 pm
I'll be my usual polite self and say HURRY THE **** UP WITH THE NEXT CHAPTER! Please. *wink*
Chapter 1
Reviewer: Cheryl M. (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 4:26 pm
Certainly intriguing! I've never taken Rodney to be much of a drinker (kills brain cells) so whatever happened must have been pretty awful. Post more soon!
Chapter 1
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 4:00 pm
To say that you have my attention would be an understatement. Can't wait to see where this goes. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter 1
You must login (register) to review.