RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Loldemort (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 8:37 pm
I don't usually go for the more physical stuff, preferring a skewered soul to a skewered ass, but I have to admit that that was really good, really hot, a lovely mix of physical action and emotional insight. I think I'd have liked to see more of other-Rodney dealing with the jealousy that he absolutely has to come to have, and I'd definitely like to see him wooing other-John in a subsequent story.
Something About John
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 12:08 am
Heh, you had me at "[they] gave good plan", and it only got better from there.
Something About John
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Sep 2006 11:29 am
Oh, very hot. The whole mental image you created was yummy, but I also enjoyed seeing things from other-Rodney's pov, how he found our guys horrendously annoying...until he didn't anymore :). I just hope his John is as amenable as ours. Laura.
Something About John
Reviewer: Alipeeps (Anonymous)
10 Sep 2006 11:26 am
That was awesome. An interesting idea and incredibly well-written... and very hot! :D
Something About John
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 11:10 pm
OMG-so hot! *squees* Seriously, the idea of two Rodneys with John--malleable!John, in this case, one might even say "Slut!John"--oh, my, my, my. Delicious. Thanks for sharing!
Something About John
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 11:10 pm
OMG-so hot! *squees* Seriously, the idea of two Rodneys with John--malleable!John, in this case, one might even say "Slut!John"--oh, my, my, my. Delicious. Thanks for sharing!
Something About John
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
09 Sep 2006 11:09 pm
OMG-so hot! *squees* Seriously, the idea of two Rodneys with John--malleable!John, in this case, one might even say "Slut!John"--oh, my, my, my. Delicious. Thanks for sharing!
Something About John
Reviewer: mdime (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 9:47 pm
John and Rodney (squared) weren't the only ones to lose brain cells in the process!! An utterly irresistable idea, considering that the show gave us two McKays to deal with...I like the other Rodney's hesitation, and his later jealousy over something he doesn't know if he should want. A delightfully hot read.
Something About John
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 2:31 pm
so what would happen when leather rodney got back to his own reality and saw sheppard?next chapter?
Something About John
Reviewer: Angel (Anonymous)
09 Sep 2006 9:27 am
That was really good, I knew as soon as I saw 2 Rodneys someone was going to write somthing like this, awesome job!
Something About John
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
08 Sep 2006 11:56 pm
I was expecting this! (Sad when you start expecting fanfiction from people) Anyway... Very very hot. I totally agree with what Elizabeth said in the episode "2 McKays are better than 1". And I'm pretty sure John can vouch for me on that one...
Something About John
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2006 9:03 pm
Confusing, a bit. But one of the HOTTEST
Something About John
You must login (register) to review.