RSS
Reviews For The Pack

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: ldarkphoenix (Signed)
10 Apr 2011 12:46 pm
this is so good! I really hope you finish it! ^^
Chapter One
Reviewer: Buxom Bard (Signed)
14 Feb 2011 3:08 pm
Loving it!

Waiting breathlessly for more please!!!

Your fans beg you for more!

Or at least...this fan!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: CSIGH1982 (Anonymous)
21 Mar 2010 7:21 pm
Sweet, when you going to update? I would enjoy seeing the rest of the story done.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: ladyothegate2 (Signed)
26 Jan 2008 8:52 pm
This story is incredible. I must say that I've never seen anything like this. Although I have noticed that you sometimes need to watch your pronouns for example in a few places I noticed you used him instead of his. That's okay though it's impossible to catch all mistakes. Anyways when are you going to update again? It's been awhile.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Betty M. (Anonymous)
08 Dec 2007 2:08 pm
Still loving this series and can't wait for more! The character interaction is fantastic, the premise very interesting, and the possibility of a real way to fight the Wraith intriguing. It's brilliant - !!!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
14 Sep 2007 6:31 pm
Way to go Cadman! So we didn't discover why the Pack is supposed to be a defense against the Wraith. Unless... ;)
Chapter 17
Reviewer: voyuerer (Anonymous)
08 Sep 2007 9:36 pm
Hi, I loved this. I loved that John gave Ronan permission to be with Rodney his reaction was freat, like getting the best gift in the world. Is Cadman the queen? Wouldn't that just irk rodnay especially afte duet, that would be hilarious though.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Llanea (Signed)
07 Sep 2007 3:32 pm
OMG Cadmans the Queen?!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
05 Sep 2007 6:04 am
Well, so much for simple diplomaic missions! This one? Not a success. Janet's going to be even angrier when Sam gets back broken!

Laura.
Chapter 17
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
04 Sep 2007 7:57 pm
Wow. Short but intense. :)
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
04 Sep 2007 7:08 pm
*whistles* Wow. Please update! I can't wait for more!
Chapter 17
Reviewer: Seliki (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2007 10:26 pm
More More More!! This is a terrific story and can't wait to see where it goes...Cadman perhaps? (grins) Had to ask.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Raven (Signed)
02 Aug 2007 9:04 am
Oh, I'm so interested now. I can't wait to read more.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Emma (Signed)
02 Jul 2007 2:04 am
I'm enjoying this story and look forward to reading more of it when you have it done.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Tali (Anonymous)
17 May 2007 12:46 pm
I freaking love this fic. Each time I come back to read it there is more and each time I read more I fall more in love with it. It is such a well written eventful story with beautiful scenes in it. Thank you for sharing and please write and post more soon.

Thanks!
~Tali
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
09 May 2007 2:49 am
We wait until the Wraith turn up.

LOL! I bet Elizabeth doesn't exactly feel reassured! :) Thanks for the update.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
08 May 2007 10:40 am
Being off line for a while, I came looking for this story as its one of my favorites. I love the pack dynamics and can't wait to see if Weir is really the Queen and what that may mean. Hope the author posts again soon. I'm back and anxious for more story!
Chapter 16
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
07 May 2007 8:22 pm
Waiting. This is getting more interesting right now. Elizabeth is Queen because she knows Rodney. Huh. Wonder how that will work to their defeating the Wraith?
Chapter 16
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
07 May 2007 8:14 pm
Well, that certainly is a bit of a bombshell after Elizabeth tried to send them all away. Looks like she's stuck with them now.

Laura.
Chapter 16
Reviewer: atlantisone (Signed)
07 May 2007 4:47 pm
I'm so glad you updated! This is quickly turning into my fave story. When I first read the part about a queen, my mind went straight to Elizabeth. It surprised me that you inculeded the part about the bond with Rodney. I didn't see that coming. I look forward to read more. I just wondering, is there going to be more people joining the pack. Like Carson or Lorne? What about this bond between Elizabeth and Rodney? Will you be exploring that? I'm REALLY looking forward to more.
Chapter 16
You must login (register) to review.