RSS
Reviews For The Pack

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Angeline (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 10:28 pm
Wow, that's excellent! I hope you update soon.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 9:15 pm
great fic please write the next part soon.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 10:04 am
OMG! OMG! you have no idea how long I've been waiting for this story. no I mean it..I have had something like this stuck in my head forever..but yours is so much better. *squees insanely* please? please? update. *goes to your lj*
Chapter Five
Reviewer: QueenNarca (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 6:42 pm
This is a very wild idea, but the story is really really great! I can't wait to read more.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: angel (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 8:19 pm
I LOVE IT UPDATE SOON PLEASE!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Leslie Davis (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 5:05 pm
Love it! More please.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 4:00 pm
Hm, I wonder how this infection thingy suppose to be a weapon against the Wraith? Update soon!!
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:35 am
This is the first time I remember Rodney really being embarassed. Maybe I'll go back and reread. Thanks for the update! Oh, and I can't wait to see what happens between Jack and John on Atlantis. And Caldwell ;)
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:34 am
This is the first time I remember Rodney really being embarassed. Maybe I'll go back and reread. Thanks for the update! Oh, and I can't wait to see what happens between Jack and John on Atlantis. And Caldwell ;)
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Windchaser (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 11:44 pm
Brilliant as always, but a little short for my liking :D
Chapter Five
Reviewer: kagayaki_taki (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 9:27 pm
I really like the story so far. I can't wait for the next part.
Chapter One
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 8:27 pm
This just keeps getting better. Looking forward to the next installment. Thanks
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Sep 2006 8:12 pm
Ah, I wondered what'd happen about Jack. Poor Sam though. I wonder if Rodney's immunity theory is right? Can't wait to find out. I loved Rodney's last question to John too. Hopefully that isn't a side effect that'll fade when they get cured. Laura.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 7:37 pm
*G* Protector.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
18 Sep 2006 7:28 pm
Wow. I think I went slightly cross-eyed and woozy there at the heat. It's hot, it's fun, it's interesting and I can't wait to see where it's going.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 1:30 pm
Boy did I get hooked into this. I really want to know whats going to happen next. I love Ronan, shouldn't John have him to? ;-) And what will Jack do now that Daniel's in Sam's pack. Jack's not beta to anybody in my opinion. What will he do? And please more Ronan, What's his position besides guard? Hurry and post, I'm having a good time.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 3:02 am
This is getting good. Can't wait for more. Thanks for sharing.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:42 am
Yipee! Can't wait to read more. What of Ronan?
Chapter One
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:42 am
Shit, I didn't think Shep would go that far.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:42 am
Hee, hee. What's going to happen to Jack? They must have isolated it if someone else was allowed to enter the SGC.
Chapter Four
You must login (register) to review.