RSS
Reviews For The Pack

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:40 am
Hee, hee. What's going to happen to Jack? They must have isolated it if someone else was allowed to enter the SGC.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:30 am
Shit, I didn't think Shep would go that far.
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:25 am
Yipee! Can't wait to read more. What of Ronan?
Chapter One
Reviewer: AJ-41 (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 2:02 am
The story is amazing, love the McShep. All four chapters are wonderful to read, but we need more of them! Could you please be sure some how Daniel becomes part of Jack's pack, I am a big JackDaniel fan! Thanks for writing a great story!
Chapter One
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Signed)
15 Sep 2006 11:57 pm
OMG this is getting even better!
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Sep 2006 6:37 pm
I loved the idea of John fighting with Sam over Rodney and then, just like that, it all being sorted and them grinning at each other :). John's dominance of Rodney was very hot too. And now Jack's here. Will he be going back to Atlantis with the rest? Will he get assimilated into one of the packs, make his own, or be unaffected? I'm wondering what Ronon's role is in the pack as we haven't seen much of him. But I was glad of the explanation about Teyla and Rodney's roles. I can't wait to see what Elizabeth and Carson do, having been so quick to send their four friends back to Earth for the SGC to cure and now getting extra people back, all uncured :). Laura.
Chapter Four
Reviewer: Denyce (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 12:49 pm
Very kool I LUV packs ;-) So now is everyone who's infected gonna end up back in Atlantis? And if they can’t change the infected are they going to be able to prevent people from being infected & what about Atlantis if its infectious then who was left behind would have it...curious as what the other packs are going to be in Atlantis *crosses-fingers* that you have Lorne in there kneeling to someone though the Q would be who Weir or Caldwell. Oh & lets not forget the rest of the SGC Cam, Teal'c, Vala since you already mentioned Daniel/Jack, Sam... Though even without being infect Jack doesn’t seem to take the new too kindly about Sam's dominance over Daniel, LOL Seriously looking forward to the fireworks there & just more & MORE of the original pack John/Rodney/Ronon/Teyla
Chapter Four
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 7:42 pm
What is Ronon's designation in the Pack? His function? I'm thinking something like Protector. Or Hunter, but that doesn't seem right. Beta? That doesn't seem likely, since it would seem to diminish Teyla's role. Observer? Keeper? Help me out? Or write many more chapters quickly, to clear it all up. *G*
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Cathy (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 12:02 am
This is a very interesting concept, but I'm confused as to why you're using a dead woman as the SGC doctor and not Dr. Lam, who is the current head of their medical division?

Author's Response: Basically I'm using Janet because I like her ... and its an AU :)
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
12 Sep 2006 2:45 pm
On the one hand, I was saddened that Carson and Elizabeth so quickly sent the team back to Earth, but on the other, I guess Carson recognised that the SGC would have better luck sorting them out. I am intrigued as to why Janet can get away with touching Rodney without setting John off. I'm looking forward to what comes next. Laura.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 1:46 pm
oh my *flail* more yes?
Chapter Three
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 12:53 pm
This just gets better -- and hotter! Can't wait to see what will come next.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 10:05 am
Oooh, this is so bizarre and unexpected. What an original idea. Very strange and compelling. Look forward to more. Thanks.
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Signed)
12 Sep 2006 7:52 am
this story is just getting better with every chapter!
Chapter Three
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Signed)
12 Sep 2006 7:51 am
this is getting brutal and violent...yes! ^^
Chapter Two
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Signed)
12 Sep 2006 7:48 am
oooh this is looking good! I love it when authors write wolf stories sorta like this.
Chapter One
Reviewer: st clare (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 4:17 am
wow! at first i wasn't going to read this as i'm a mcshepper and don't really go for threesomes. but i'm glad i looked now as it is really hot the way that you have set this up with nobody able to touch rodney but john, and i find myself hoping that there will be more hotness asap!

Author's Response: Not so much a threesome as cross genre. Glad you decided to give it a go.
Chapter One
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 12:08 am
Oh boy and also Guh! *is now broken!*
Chapter Two
Reviewer: PHOENIX5285 (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 9:31 pm
U need 2 update this as soon as possible and don't just wrap it up. Make it as good AS these 2 chapters are.
Chapter One
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
11 Sep 2006 9:30 pm
Oh...this is awesome... *plants herself in front of the computer to wait for more*
Chapter Two
You must login (register) to review.