RSS
Reviews For The Pack

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
10 Dec 2006 7:12 pm
Yay, an update ;). I felt for Sam, hpw she was so torn about whether she wanted to reverse the pack and her mixed up thoughts about the sex from last chapter. I hope that gets sorted out and she can stop worrying about it. Elizabeth, I can see why she'd be upset by the actions of the packs, but I'm a little disappointed that her solution seems to be sending them back to Earth. Couldn't she send them to an isolated part of the mainland, so that they don't infect the Athosians? It looks like she jinxed things by thinking about not having to deal with wraith while Atlantis was so up in the air. Maybe the packs reaction to the threat will convince her to keep them around? And lastly, John and Rodney. It was sad to see Rodney keeping his distance, even after what had gone on in the conference room and his part in that. I hope John can make amends before the bad guys arrive to distract them. Laura.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 5:25 pm
Ack! Hanging here. Don't leave us hanging. Great stuff but too short. :)
Chapter 11
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
10 Dec 2006 12:52 pm
oh please add more soon your such a tease
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 12:36 pm
Only two things. Please update and please have somebody hurt Elizabeth.
Chapter 11
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
06 Nov 2006 1:33 pm
I'm glad Rodney wasn't raped, though I'm terribly sad that Janet was :(. Can't say I'm sorry about Kolya's demise. It was a bit bloodthirsty maybe, but it fit in with the more primal nature of Pack. The same can be said of the sex (which was very hot btw). To our way of thinking, it was all a bit insane, especially considering the trauma Janet had suffered, but it had so much meaning to both packs. I hope it helps heal Janet and that it allows John's pack to become more stable; that he no longer tries to turn from Rodney and that the others respect him once more. Oh, I liked Teyla's little move on Elizabeth too. I wonder what will come of that (no pun intended *g*). Looking forward to the next chapter. Laura.
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: haggy (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 6:02 am
um, oh wow!!!! what more could i possibly say?
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: wiccan10 (Anonymous)
06 Nov 2006 5:19 am
I love this story .It is very well written and I find myself wanting more.
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2006 7:15 pm
This piece was just wow. :) I hope this means that all is well within John's pack now.
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2006 4:06 pm
I'm glad I waited for more than one chapter to be posted. Pack dynamics and hot sex. hmmmm. I'm still hooked on this series and can't wait for what will happen next. Will there be a "cure", will John be able to reconcile pack instincts with all the military rules that say he should be courtmartialed? Jack seems not to be worried about it, but then he's a general and as always been able to say to hell with anyone who doesn't agree with him. I hope Ronan and JOhn can reconcile beyond the pack thingy. Can't wait for next chapter.
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2006 9:22 am
Very hot and so glad the packs are all back togther
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
05 Nov 2006 7:33 am
John seesm to have gotten the easy way, hadn't he? I was kinda waiting for him to come begging to Rodney or something. MOre please?
Chapter Ten
Reviewer: Denise (Anonymous)
04 Nov 2006 3:45 am
I would just like to say how much i am enjoying this story poor shep please get his respect back. Please keep updating i can't wait for the next part.
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 9:08 pm
It hurts to see Sheppard loosing respect and spunk
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: kamelion (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 7:25 pm
*grinds teeth and waits for more*
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 6:11 pm
Yes, go Jack. :) This should snap Sheppard out of his stupidness in turning away from Rodney. :) Keep it coming.
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 5:44 pm
Too short, too short! That being said, you packed a lot in. On a pack level, I like how the two packs reacted so differently and how so much of it is down to John's fateful decision and the loss of respect that led to (though I feel bad for John looking at the state he's in now, even if he did bring some of it on himself). I hope it can be fixed, but what might have been a difficult task is surely even more so now that we know what Janet and Rodney are facing? Is there any hope that the packs will get there in time? I can't see how Rodney and Janet are going to escape being raped :(. How will they react? How will the rest of the packs react? Will it take in Kolya and there be a Genii pack to have to worry about on top of everything else? Can't wait to find out. Laura.
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 5:41 pm
oh so glad new chapter up but a bit confused I thouht it was jackson she was taking not janet any way hope they are saved
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 5:12 pm
Oh, finished. Thank you! I missed SG1 early seasons so much, and here they are! And Dr. Fraiser - without her that show just wasn't the same. Thank you so much!
Chapter Nine
Reviewer: Kuna Yashmaa (Signed)
03 Nov 2006 5:00 pm
“I can’t have Rodney, not with the General here,” he whispered. “I have to take a female mate, or I could lose my job.” Yah, that was brilliant! :)
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
03 Nov 2006 4:25 pm
Seriously, Rodney's gonna be very messed up after he gets out. And he isn't gonna find much comfort in John, because John threw him away -figuratively or literally]. I agree with Sam, this is gonna get messy.
Chapter Nine
You must login (register) to review.