RSS
Reviews For The Pack

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mouse (Anonymous)
02 Nov 2006 2:55 pm
Interesting story, but it's spelled Teal'c.
Chapter Five
Reviewer: Lish (Anonymous)
26 Oct 2006 9:48 am
ooh you added Koyla! but please fix the boys? please?
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Emma (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 9:17 pm
Great story so far. I hope you're busy working on the next several chapters.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 12:15 pm
Meep! *anxiously waits for more*
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 1:43 am
I am so enjoying your story, but I find myself at a point I need to play advocate w/ you. (Hope you don't mind but you sucked me in and I can't help thinking about stuff) but, if the Geni know so much about the 'weapon' and that it's the 'mate' they need, then why didn't they capture one from the aliens long before now? Also, just how did they get a spy on Atlantis w/ such a low populous in the city who obviously also has the gene as they took a shuttle? Okay, got that out of my system and look forward VERY much to your answers in the story...which again is getting really good. I also cast my vote for a J/R/D threesome, teach Sheppard a lesson or two..ehhe.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
17 Oct 2006 1:33 am
Oh, man! Genii heads are going to roll :) This will be interesting, to say the least.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Shaddow (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 9:54 pm
[stares at you in awe and wonder] please more???? and yeah, I cast my vote for ROdney being the middle of a Jack'n'Daniel Sandwich. Because John clearly doesn't deserve him. And Radek should try and follow. Which leads to angst and other things. . .
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 8:05 pm
The plot is really getting thickened! More, please. Thanks
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
16 Oct 2006 7:11 pm
*Eep* What a tense chapter. Things were complicated enough, but now Kolya's involved, with some revenge-filled plan? Not good. And there's still all the pack unease to deal with. I can't imagine what would happen if Jack's pack took Rodney. It's bad enough with Ronon raising the issue. I hope Ronon's announcement makes John realise what he's giving up...although, he does know what he's giving up and isn't enjoying it any more than Rodney is. But surely Ronon's claim, coupled with his abduction, will really get John to take Rodney back. Can't wait to see what happens next. Laura.
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
16 Oct 2006 6:45 pm
Oh the 2 alphas arent going to react well to there mates being taken. please write more soon realy love this fic
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 6:18 pm
Whoa, this is getting good and it may wake Sheppard back up to for Rodney's sake. :)
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Krysalys (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2006 5:28 pm
Well, fuck on a stick. O.o This is so gonna go badly. As in Kolya getting his throat ripped out by Sheppard's and Ronon's bare teeth. Oy frickin vey. I sure hope this's enough to smack some sense into John. You think? ;) More more more more more... -----}-@
Chapter Eight
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
15 Oct 2006 9:00 pm
I liked Ronon being gentle with Rodney, but I still hope John comes to his senses before too long. I wonder how Radek's addition to the pack will change the dynamics? Laura.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 8:12 pm
This just keeps getting more and more intruiging. Keep it coming. I wonder what Dr. Zelenka's addition to the Pack will do? :)
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 1:21 pm
Yeah! Dr. Z! Shep's got more geniuses than Jack. I thought Carson called Weir because Shep tried to kill Ronan.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: manic (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 1:17 pm
I wonder if Jack will talk with Shep about changing the pack dynamics. Or maybe talk through Sam, since it doesn't seem like Jack and John can be in the same room together.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 9:11 am
I love this story. Even if John is acting like a stupid berk. *g* Can't wait for more of this. I especially look forward to the current McDex, and to seeing Zelenka interact with the Pack.
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2006 8:03 am
more please love that zelenka is now part of the pack please write more soon
Chapter Seven
Reviewer: Jodine16 (Anonymous)
14 Oct 2006 1:47 pm
un oh, this just brings up a whole new web of problems.
Chapter Six
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
13 Oct 2006 5:02 pm
I think quarantine on the pier was a good call by Elizabeth- it minimises the risk of further contamination, but also keeps the packs safely within Atlantis. Not so pleased with John's decision. I can see his point about fearing for his career- it wouldn't help the pack, or the expedition, if he was imprisoned, but I hope he's talked out of it soon. Poor Rodney too :(. Laura.
Chapter Six
You must login (register) to review.