RSS
Reviews For Neighbors

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
21 Jul 2008 4:54 pm
This was a really good way of showing insite of Rodney and how he relates to others and how he thinks thay view him.
I loved it ,and hope you do more with these two.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm working on more of Rodney and Laurie, but RL is getting in my way. Keep checking--and thanks again for the kind words.
Neighbors
Reviewer: Bogwoppit (Anonymous)
04 Dec 2006 2:42 pm
That was a lovely story. I enjoyed it, thank you x

Author's Response: I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for taking the time to read and write a review. I appreciate it!
Neighbors
Reviewer: Vesica (Signed)
02 Nov 2006 3:14 pm
I very rarely read stories with original characters because so often it is a bit of a crap shoot if they are going to be good or not. That being said, I am SO happy I took a chance on this one. Lovely picture of some of the gentler sides of McKay's nature and I really like "Irish". Wonderful bit of writing and, I know everyone else already said it, I would love to see more of these two. ~Ves

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm still working on some more adventures for Rodney and Laurie. Stay tuned...
Neighbors
Reviewer: Wow! (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 10:59 pm
Can you write more of these two? I like your sexy Rodney...Somehow, I liked his boldness and his pleasure in her reactions. Nice, angsty, sexy story! THANKS! Sid 8o)

Author's Response: They've been pretty quiet lately (enjoying their privileges? {VBG}), but I'll see what they have to say when I finish up a couple of other things. Thank you for your kind words!
Neighbors
Reviewer: Miscbills (Signed)
12 Sep 2006 10:23 pm
this is a great story. love the Laurie charactor. poor Rodney, first he have a breakdown then he thought Laurie was using him. Carson scold him at a meeting, then Dr. Weir silent him before he could snap back then John advise him.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!
Neighbors
Reviewer: Delka (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 8:35 pm
The overall story worked great for me. Details not needed but that is just me. Enjoyable read still. Thanks!

Author's Response: Which details did you need/not need? I would appreciate the feedback. THANKS!
Neighbors
Reviewer: Suzette (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 3:41 pm
Man if the ony condition when it comes to being friends with Rodney is that you just *have* to have sex with him, where do I sign up? *wink*

Author's Response: Me, too. Atlantis is looking very good tonight, in more ways than one.
Neighbors
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 3:05 pm
Sweet and hot. Very hot. What a great original caracter you've created. I think you really need to continue this. Soon. Please? Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: But since you asked twice, I'll check in with them and see what they say.
Neighbors
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
12 Sep 2006 3:05 pm
Sweet and hot. Very hot. What a great original caracter you've created. I think you really need to continue this. Soon. Please? Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: I'll try--they didn't have too much more to say at that point...
Neighbors
You must login (register) to review.