RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Merlins Sister (Signed)
05 May 2010 2:45 pm
Snort! Why can I just see this all happening?? :D Excellent.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Merlins Sister (Signed)
05 May 2010 2:45 pm
Snort! Why can I just see this all happening?? :D Excellent.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Sulien (Signed)
02 Apr 2010 2:22 am
I would dearly love to see all five of those acts, as well as Major Lorne's. Pity TPTB didn't have what it takes to think of such things, but I'm damn glad you do, because I enjoyed seeing and hearing it all in my mind's eye. Thank you.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
15 Mar 2010 8:09 pm
I want to see tapes of this show! Great job!
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Kari_Hermione (Signed)
09 Jul 2007 3:09 pm
i would love to see lorne strip! what was in kate's old yearbook?

Author's Response: Is there anyone who WOULDN'T like to see Lorne strip? Yum. Also, Kate's yearbook had bad pictures, including an awful hairstyle, and some horribly outdated fashion stuff as a result of drama club productions. Prime blackmail material.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
21 May 2007 12:31 am
Woohoo! Drunken Scots! Citrus-coated screwdrivers! And what the hell was in Kate's yearbook? :-)

Author's Response: Hee, thank you! And Kate's yearbook had a) some spectacularly bad hair, and b) a couple of really awful pictures from drama club productions. REALLY awful.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 8:34 am
Oh, brilliant! Chuckled all the way through... well, except for Kavanagh's 'act' ;). Never underestimate the power of blackmail, eh??

Author's Response: *snerk* I just have this mental picture of Kavanaugh thinking he's far, far cooler than he really is. And thank you! I'm really glad you liked this. I'd hoped it was as much fun for everyone to read as it was for me to write!
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
13 Sep 2006 10:53 pm
This was so funny! You really did a good job getting pictures to come out with words. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! I really had fun writing it, and it was just so great to write everyone being able to cut loose for once.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: Ariana (Signed)
13 Sep 2006 4:11 pm
Brilliant....just brilliant. Lorne, stripping? - would gladly pay to see this. ;-)

Author's Response: *beaming* Thanks so much! And God, I'd have been *right* with Cadman, trying to shove whiskey at Lorne 'til he agreed to strip. You know, if Atlantis were real and all. Oh, he is just so pretty, though.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
13 Sep 2006 4:06 pm
ROTFL!! That is just priceless. :) Nothing like a little coerosion to help things along.

Author's Response: *giggling* I adore the idea of Elizabeth guilt-tripping everyone into performing in the talent show. I really do.
The Top Five Acts of the First Annual Atlantis Talent Show
You must login (register) to review.