RSS
Reviews For Bittersweet

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: B_C (Signed)
23 Apr 2007 9:41 pm
Wow, 3 chapters and a good way to end the story. :) I'm sure that Rodney will do a better job of checking up on his sister and the kids. Maybe come back for a visit and bring John along.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the story :)
Rodney: A new day is breaking
Reviewer: Goddess47 (Anonymous)
04 Feb 2007 2:47 pm
I love how Rodney's been 'seduced' by the kids. It's very Rodney. Nice work, can't wait to see where this goes..

Author's Response: Thank you! The last chapters should be online in the next couple of days.
Rodney: The Future Doesn't Pass
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 7:01 pm
Good that John got them out. But they really do need Rodney.

Author's Response: Oh, I totally agree!
John: Humanity
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
12 Jan 2007 6:55 pm
Rodney's a good Uncle. But oh no Jeannie. :(

Author's Response: Thanks for reading & dropping a comment! :)
Rodney: The Bedtime Story
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 10:59 pm
This is getting interesting.:) Poor Radek no one was listening to him because he isn't Rodney.

Author's Response: Well, that's his fate *gg* Thanks for the review!
John: Dance
Reviewer: Mardahin (Signed)
20 Oct 2006 1:41 pm
In the spirit of concrit, I have to say - You have a strange usage of English. You might want to see about finding a beta who's more comfortable with dialogue to help you smooth some of this out, because it reads incredibly stilted ATM. Great premise, though.

Author's Response: I know, in this fic my language is horrible *hides* I started to write this half a year ago, I think I got better in the meantime... Maybe one day I'll rewrite Bittersweet so everything gets more smoothly, but ATM I don't have time for this. Thank you for reading & being honest! :)
Rodney: Broken life, broken heart
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
06 Oct 2006 8:56 pm
Poor Rodney. He is really out of his depth with his sister and her problems. I am really liking your story.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Rodney: Longing
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
26 Sep 2006 8:49 am
very nice chapters. I really enjoyed them.

Author's Response: Thank you!
John: It never lets me go again
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
25 Sep 2006 7:12 pm
Poor John. I know Rodney has responsibilities at home but maybe John could go help him for a while. Just a little while? Please, pretty please. :(

Author's Response: *makes a mental note* Okay, I'll think about it :D Thank you for reading and commenting!
John: It never lets me go again
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 12:59 pm
I'm so happy Rodney loves John as well. The awkward departure was so sweet and I too was saying "Tell him" LOL Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: *gg* That scene was fun to write! I love tormenting them :D
Rodney: Missed the boat
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 10:31 pm
AAAAAA!! You have me hooked on this story! This installment was great.. I feel so bad for Rodney that he couldn't make himself spill it. I can't wait for the next chappie though!!!

Author's Response: I glad you like the story! :D Thanks for reading.
Rodney: Missed the boat
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
18 Sep 2006 9:48 am
This is good. I really like. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read! :-)
John: Long nights
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 5:55 am
Poor Jeanne. I loved that Rodney decided to stay but I wonder if he will miss his past life.... and maybe John. Update soon.

Author's Response: Will do! Thank you for commenting :-)
Rodney: Broken life, broken heart
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 3:23 am
This is really interesting. Can't wait to see where it goes from here. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!
Rodney: Broken life, broken heart
Reviewer: lina (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 2:01 pm
Beautiful and heart breaking! Update soon please.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading! I'll update soon.
John: Conversation with a dark city
Reviewer: Becca (Signed)
14 Sep 2006 8:03 am
this is good. I hope more comes out soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! New chapters are on their way :-)
John: Conversation with a dark city
Reviewer: Sheppy (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 3:11 am
This is so sweet, poor John. I feel so sad for him. I wonder what Rodney is doing on Earth and if he feels the same for him. Update soon please.

Author's Response: Hey, thanks for reading! :-) Next chapter will be up in a couple of minutes.
John: Conversation with a dark city
You must login (register) to review.