RSS
Reviews For Snowed In

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 3:35 pm
You did a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. I appreciate you taking the time to read my story and write a review!
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
24 Oct 2006 8:27 am
much better ending :) im glad you did it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Hello / Alternative Ending One--Rodney
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 10:48 pm
I like this one best.

Author's Response: Thanks, Duff. I hope you think they were worth waiting for. I appreciate your kind words and encouragement!
Hello / Alternative Ending One--Rodney
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 10:14 am
I love a happy ending. I like both of them actually because sometimes life isn't so cut and dry and bad shit happens. Thanks for writing a great story and sharing it!!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: Dwparsnip (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 8:14 am
Nice story. The hopeless romantic in me likes Rodney's ending much better, but Melissa's was well written as well. I loved the Rodney/Ronan conversation at the end of that one. Nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate the kind words.
Goodbye / Alternative Ending Two--Melissa
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
02 Oct 2006 10:52 am
ok i dont think ive ever felt like cryin after a fic befour right now i hate you was a amazing fic realy loved it and i dont realy hate you. accmk ps here is my email lilmissripper@yahoo.co.uk please email me if you add an other bit to this fic thanks

Author's Response: Rodney's ending is not so sad. Keep an eye out for it--coming soon to a 'Net near you. Thanks so much for reading my story!
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: Okay...*weeps* Great Story! (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 1:16 am
I have to say the ending sucks, but I understand why you did it....even if I hated it and think it was cruel in such a nice, happy, lovely story. Thanks for sharing, b ut try taking the happy pills right before the ending for all us emotional cripples who read fan fiction to get away from reality and the things that suck in real life romance. Sid 8o)

Author's Response: Rodney did take his happy pills, and his version of their story will be up later this week. Try that one.
Goodbye / Alternative Ending Two--Melissa
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 9:34 pm
OMG!! The alternate ending was so sad!! I understand somethimes you have to write them that way but it was a shock. Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the compliment! Please stay tuned for Rodney's version, which won't be so sad.
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: KateCayce (Signed)
01 Oct 2006 4:57 pm
Poor Rodney! I did get a snort out of 'Soldier Barbie'

Author's Response: Thank you!
Goodbye / Alternative Ending Two--Melissa
Reviewer: Donna (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2006 1:44 pm
Have they stopped arguing yet?? I am so rady for another one or even two chapters.

Author's Response: Donna, I'm revising the next bit tonight (9-28). Look for it this weekend.
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: Donna (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2006 9:00 pm
I just love this story and Melissa she is just so right for Rodney. I am just waiting for more with his sister and with the gang. That should be fun when they get back to Atlantis.

Author's Response: Thank you! They still aren't finished arguing, but I'm sure they'll work it out soon.
Getting to Know You
Reviewer: Sharon (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 12:23 am
What a delightful fic! It's not often an OC is written so well - Melissa is the perfect mix of soldier and sass. I love that their friend Radek kept their secret for so long and I could just picture the meeting where John and Elizabeth find out and Carson finally discovers the Mystery Man. "RODNEY? RODNEY!" lol Well done! I hope your muse tickles your fancy and we get a few more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! Rodney and Melissa are arguing in my head about what they want to do next. When they decide, I'll get it down in bytes for you!
They Did WHAT?
Reviewer: pan (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 6:19 am
she's perfect for him and he get to be a sweet caring person with her. lots of sap but very sweet. loved it.

Author's Response: Sometimes we need a little sap. Thank you!
They Did WHAT?
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 10:28 pm
Love it!! I have a big dumb goofy grin on my face. Melissa and Rodney are really cute together. I loved how she handed him the condoms in the puddle jumper. I hope there is more to come.

Author's Response: Thank you!
They Did WHAT?
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 7:28 pm
This was PERFECT! Great plot, great OC. Will look for more from you. Thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thank you! Check back--Rodney and Melissa aren't done yet!
They Did WHAT?
You must login (register) to review.