RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
21 Feb 2010 7:16 pm
This has me in hysterics! It's so them! Great, great, a thousand times great! Thank you!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: TangledPencils (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2006 5:43 am
Thanks for a very entertaining yarn, I loved the concept, and you wrote it very well. Good work.
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 9:07 pm
Lovely! And the inclusion of the photos was fantastic! Thanks, ever so! MA

Author's Response: Boy I need to check these more often! Thank you for thanking me! Personally I just blame it on the boys...
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 1:53 pm
That story's so funny I couldn't stop smiling. Great job!

Author's Response: Well I like to spread the joy! So glad you liked it!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: Aurore (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 4:05 pm
Damn funny! No, what am I saying?! Absolutely brilliant and very carefuly done, esp. the pics!!! I adored the devilish idea you had of listing the objects used and then making us wait for the explanation. And what a scene description! Very vivid and absolutely hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I thought up the objects (which are commonly used in slash of course) and then had to come up with an ulterior use for them... Doing the pics was just so much fun!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: the naggingone (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 9:54 am
Oh lordy that was a hoot! Your warning should have included advice to the reader to not be eating food or drinking whilst reading this! the e-mail subject lines alone are exceptional. SPAM!! hahahah. Lordy going to have to re-read this one after I stop laughing so hard.

Author's Response: Yeah, I loved making Rodney's subject lines longer and longer coz the man can't shut up! If only I got Teyla's kind of Spam rather than what I get... Thanks for commenting!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 8:38 am
Bloody brilliant! Thanks so much...now I can get through the day. [adds you to short list of favs!] Huge grin!

Author's Response: Glad it worked as a pick-you-up! I giggled all the way through writing/manipping it. I'm now wearing a huge grin to match yours as a result of your kind comment!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 7:30 pm
ROTFL!!!!! Poor Elizabeth, she's riding herd on a bunch of children. :)

Author's Response: She certainly is. The more I watch the show, the more I'm convinced the 'men' are all about 12 years of age... with fully grown bodies of course! Gosh I love those men!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: luvsciencegeeks (Signed)
14 Sep 2006 6:25 pm
Hilarious. And I love the fact that it was illustrated. Thanks for the laughs.

Author's Response: Ah yes, my next one will be illustrated too, so look out for that one! Frankly I'm just relieved that people can see the links - they're not that obvious... Thank you!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 5:42 pm
Oh, please tell me that Spocirk is named after the two people I think it's named after. That would just make my day, lol. Great story.

Author's Response: *And the prize goes to Jessi - who is the first person to spot the provenance of the name of the planet.* That would be a 'YES'! I thought calling it Spockirk would be too obvious... Glad I made your day and thank you!
And Nothing But The Truth
Reviewer: sueKay (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 5:10 pm
LMAO! Fantastic...loved it!

Author's Response: Well thank you! Glad it made you LYAO! I like to spread the joy!
And Nothing But The Truth
You must login (register) to review.