RSS
Reviews For Anomalies

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Cede Lede (Signed)
06 Feb 2010 12:39 pm
I loved the way they're kind of asses to each other throughout. it keeps them perfectly in character and makes those tender moments (especially at the end) all the more special. Also loved the way ypu've made Ronon such a pro at weapons technology which only makes sense because of course over seven years he would have to make repairs on his weapon. (Thank you for your genius insights as I never once thought of that.) And I loved that you had Ronon imply he would be of a greater rank than Sheppard because I so think that is true. So. Yes. Loved this and thank you for sharing it.
1 of 1
Reviewer: darklock (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2006 2:16 am
Thanks for this. McDex is my favorite pairing and there just isn't enough of it. This story is sweet and rich. I love the way they just keep growing into something more.
1 of 1
Reviewer: Brandy (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 2:02 am
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww! That's so sweet. Ronon was starting to piss me off though. How many times was he going to pull the 'give me sex now get out' routine?
1 of 1
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 1:57 pm
The pairing just works perfectly in this story. It was nice to see their relationship evolves. Ronon and Rodney seem to be made one for another... Thank you for this fic!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Masterchica@hotmail.com (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 8:34 pm
really good story, sweet but strong, a sequel would be verrry good

Author's Response: Hee! Thanks so much!
1 of 1
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 1:12 am
Oh, yeah! I don't mind telling you that I was skeptical of this pairing, as it's not one of my favorites, but you did beautiful things with Ronon and Rodney, not sacrificing even an iota of their respective credibility as characters to do so. Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Rodney and Ronon need some more fans!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Martha (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 8:51 pm
Really enjoyed this story, the slow build up until Rodney's lust got the better of him, Ronon staying Ronon as with his ineloquent comforting of Rodney. "Huh". Just loved that. And I don't even particularly like the Rodney/Ronon pairing most of the time. Must be the writer's way with words. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! We need more Rodney/Ronon fans so I'm thrilled you gave it a try. Yay!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Kafers (Anonymous)
15 Sep 2006 8:06 pm
Guh o_o thank you so much for making Rodney/Ronon work! That was really amazing :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad it worked for you!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
15 Sep 2006 6:33 am
What a good fic! It's funny to see these two together. And they match pretty well in this story. Thank you

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks so much!
1 of 1
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
14 Sep 2006 9:12 pm
That was just great!!!! I loved it all. What a funny couple! And Ronon comforting Rodney in his own way in the Puddlejumper. Awww! *gggggg*

Author's Response: Hee! I'm glad it worked for you! Thanks!
1 of 1
You must login (register) to review.