RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dreamer22 (Anonymous)
02 Dec 2007 1:21 am
::snickers:: ohh poor John lol very well done, I greatly enjoyed this!!!!
Redeemed: John wished Ronon wouldn't lick Rodney in public
Reviewer: j. holly (Anonymous)
02 Sep 2007 10:47 pm
I get a kick out of this story. I've -always- gotten a kick out of the story. Just noticed a flaw though; matter can only travel one way through an active wormhole. Guess it's a good thing Ronon didn't try to drag Rodney back thru after all, huh? Still love this kooky gem though.
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: ReviewerWhoBegsForUpdates (Anonymous)
21 Jul 2007 2:39 am
Only Ronon would take that comment as a come-on. *Shakes head and laughs*
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: emma (Anonymous)
19 Nov 2006 12:06 am
lol :) great hope u continue it
Redeemed: John wished Ronon wouldn't lick Rodney in public
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2006 1:00 pm
LOL! I love how Sheppard finally called them out on the carpet, and asked what the heck was going on.
Redeemed: John wished Ronon wouldn't lick Rodney in public
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
13 Nov 2006 9:28 am
please write more pretty please
Redeemed: John wished Ronon wouldn't lick Rodney in public
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:54 pm
I hope you plan more. This was very entertaining!
Trio Ch. 3: Imagining Things
Reviewer: manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:51 pm
more LOL :)
Trio Ch. 2: A Second Opinion
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:48 pm
Oh, man. I just loved the scene in front of the gate between Shep and Rodney. It's also interesting that in order to get Ronan to leave Rodney in the infirmiry, Carson used the logic that Ronan would not be able to protect him if he didnt take care of himself. I would really love a chapter examining everyone else's take on Ronan and Rodney, and what is happening between them.
Trio Ch. 1: A Bad Feeling
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:43 pm
I really enjoy your descriptions: Ronan crawling into Rodney widening pupils; ...he noticed offhandedly that even the sky seemed heartbroken;etc.... I loved the scene outside the labs, too. And how Rodney keeps refering to Ronan as an ape, and similar words.
Something Warmer
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
30 Oct 2006 9:37 pm
Loved the line: "With his head high, Rodney marched off to the infirmary for his post-mission physical, relishing every awed expression pointed his way" I wonder how pissed Ronan would be to hear Rodney's mental musings about wishing to be saved by Shep. ;) Caveman and Squeekman LOL!
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 6:08 am
no cant be the end I realy liked this fic.
Trio Ch. 3: Imagining Things
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:37 am
LOL "Lick away". Rodney's finally getting with the program. More of this great story please.
Trio Ch. 3: Imagining Things
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:25 am
Ooooh, I get the title now. Trio instead of Duet, that's very clever. Hmmm, maybe Cadman can help Rodney realize what he wants.
Trio Ch. 2: A Second Opinion
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:21 am
Licking his neck. (whimper) Oh to be Rodney. I'm glad that Carson seems to understand what Ronan's feeling and offers to watch over Rodney. Somebody needs to.
Trio Ch. 1: A Bad Feeling
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:14 am
Awww, poor Ronan. At least he has Rodney and Atlantis to stay with. I wonder what Rodney will do when he realizes he's just bonded.
Something Warmer
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:08 am
I love Ronan obeying Rodney's command. Somehow I don't see that happening a lot. LOL
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
30 Oct 2006 12:05 am
Poor Rodney. He's been through a lot. Now personally, I wouldn't mind being Ronan's Guide.
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 11:57 pm
LOL Rodney's death ray. And Ronan thinks he's serious. This should be good.
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 11:47 pm
*Toots horn* Ronan to the rescue! LOL Ronan is very agressive when he rescues Rodney.
...And the Universe Plots
You must login (register) to review.