RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 11:40 pm
Again, Ronan being a Sentinel explains how he was able to stand the surgery that Carson did. Very good.
Rodney's Mistake
Reviewer: Kerensa (Signed)
29 Oct 2006 11:37 pm
Ronan a Sentinel, that certainly explains a lot. It takes the Sentinel being a throwback to earlier man to a whole new level.
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2006 9:19 am
LOL that was great :D still loving it, more please!!!
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: Caro (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 12:43 pm
I absolutely adore this fic!! Though could you maybe make the chapters a little longer?
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 12:12 pm
Okay, you really need to update faster. I love this series, and need to see more. Okay?
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Anonymous)
27 Oct 2006 10:10 am
good story hope u add more soon
The Cat and the Cream
Reviewer: Brandy (Anonymous)
23 Oct 2006 1:34 am
Update? I find your story effin' hilarious...Update? Please?
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: Dieselsaliva (Signed)
12 Oct 2006 5:26 pm
I love this so far. I can't wait to see how things develope. I hope you update soon. =] ~B~
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: Kuroi Atropos (Anonymous)
03 Oct 2006 1:12 am
I wish I could be more articulate about this but I'm on very little sleep. AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!! I just found this and am currently looking foreward to your/Ronon's plans for Rondey. Not to mention Rodney's reaction when Ronon MAKES Rodney listen to what a Guide is. Oh, I can just picture Ronon flipping out and dragging Rodney through the Gate Caveman style after that "I don't speak Caveman" line. *Long string of mad giggling* Anyway, I want to read more before I really do need sleep. Pleas keep up the story!
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: justanotherfangirl35 (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 11:15 pm
I have to say I am completely loving this story. I can so see this being an episode of the show. Cant wait to see more
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: Belladonna (Anonymous)
02 Oct 2006 5:04 pm
That cracked me up-poor Rodney, not getting 'rescued'...I can hear his outraged squeak in my head!
Caveman vs. Squeakman
Reviewer: Clair Shadows (Anonymous)
23 Sep 2006 11:20 pm
Please tell me you're writing more? looks at you with puppy dog eyes. Looks at you with bambi eyes just to make sure all her bases are covered.
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: Manic (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:42 am
LOL! Death ray, *snicker*. Can't wait to see how Rodney and John react to Ronan. If Rodney resists, will Ronan take off with him without the others knowing? Look forward to more.
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
22 Sep 2006 1:30 am
“If you don’t let go right now, you’re going to be the first person I test my death ray on.” !!!!!! LOL!!! And the smelled you thing? So good!!
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: Brandy (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 1:18 am
Oh!! My!! G*D!!!! I LOVE it!! Please update. The ending of chapter four made me laugh out loud. It's been a long time since a story's made me laugh in delight. Please, please write more!
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: kagayaki_taki (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 9:29 pm
I haven't seen this concept with these two before, but it works really well. I can't wait for the next chapter.
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: XanDutch (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 6:44 pm
*falls to the ground laughing hysterically* I can just imagine Rodney's reaction to THAT!
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: Jodine16 (not logged in) (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 5:26 pm
“You make weapons too? I knew you were perfect the first time I smelled you." omg that's too funny!!
The Tree Scene
Reviewer: Icy Flame (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 10:34 pm
Wow this isn't a direction I've seen taken before with these two, and this episode specifically but now that I've seen it I can't help but wonder why. Your story is great I really like how you take each scene and explains the perspectives behind them in greater detail, I'm really looking forward to seeing where you'll take this. Amazing work!
...And the Universe Plots
Reviewer: LadyTaevyn (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 4:36 pm
Wow, this is a really good story. I was a little skeptical at first but Ronon as Sentinel works. more please?
...And the Universe Plots
You must login (register) to review.