RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Dragon (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2006 9:56 pm
I really love this fic and I hope to see more chapters soon!
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
17 Sep 2006 12:38 am
Freakin' awesome start! Glad to see it's going to be continued :D I have only seen a handful of sentinal episodes but I know enough to get by *g* Love it, more please!
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 10:24 pm
Wow... it was realy too short but damn if I'm not hocked. Hope ypu update soon because it looks so promising!
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: flmun (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 9:17 pm
Terrific! I'm really excited to see this & can't wait for more. Thank you for sharing this, and broadening my perspectives. I never would have come up with this angle.
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
16 Sep 2006 8:49 pm
Sweet! I’ve read Stargate/Sentinel crossovers, but I wasn't expecting an Atlantis one. I can totally see Ronon as a sentinel, though.
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: Manic (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 4:46 pm
You know, it fits perfectly, that Ronan and Rodney would be Sentinel/Guide. Well, I can certainly see Ronan, there might be others better for the guide, but it fits with the episode :)
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: Juniper Holly (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 1:05 pm
Normally I'm not a big Sentinel crossover fan...at all, but you really made this one work. The idea is tantalizing. I just can't get the image of Rodney bitching and squacking Ronon out of a "zone out". Please consider continuing this storyline, even if it's only another chapter or two. Ideally, we'd get to see the expidition's reactions to the Sentinel guide relationship; but at the very least, I think you should take pity on us all and write Ronon finding Rodney. Really interested by this. Great work.
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: iluvbshonen (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 11:51 am
Really nice so far although I hope the other chapters will be a bit longer. I liked the whole setinel/guide concept between Ronon and Rodney. I'll be on the lookout for more chapters! Thank you!
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: iluvbshonen (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 11:21 am
Really nice so far although I hope the other chapters will be a bit longer. I liked the whole setinel/guide concept between Ronon and Rodney. I'll be on the lookout for more chapters! Thank you!
Ronon's reasoning
Reviewer: Kathy (Anonymous)
16 Sep 2006 10:01 am
Oh, this is going to be good! I love this type of bonding fic. Can't wait to read more! P.S. Arnie is one of my favourite Sentinel writers as well.
Ronon's reasoning
You must login (register) to review.