RSS
Reviews For Protect and Serve

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Mchad (Signed)
14 Dec 2008 3:18 am
This is an amazing little ficlet. I know that it is complete so it is probably not going to happen, but I would love to see this turned into a full sized story.
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Korilian (Anonymous)
15 Nov 2008 7:56 am
I love this, cuz John is clearly batshit insane, but I wonder how Rodney's going to react, when he finally pegs on.
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: TheDoctorIsIn (Signed)
25 Jan 2008 9:41 pm
I would really like to see more to this.
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Andrea (Anonymous)
05 Mar 2007 12:22 pm
VERY VERY COOL!!!
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
18 Nov 2006 10:14 am
Loved it too, more! more! Please! :) I'd like to see Rodney in love with John of course, but not all dark side about it. You could do two versions! Yah! Would there come a point, as Rodney slowly realises just how far John is willing to go for him, when he feels he has to try and do something about it?
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: angellec (Signed)
04 Oct 2006 6:06 pm
Iloved this make Rodney just as obsessive towards John and it would be perfect
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 12:21 am
Okay, I rather like this and I'd like to see what comes next. Thanks for sharing this. :>)
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Choi (Anonymous)
20 Sep 2006 2:36 pm
Scary Scary John, watch your back Liz. Would love some more of this. *begs*
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: FallenAngelII (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 5:29 am
Is that a Kill!Weir fic cleverly disguised? >: D
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Leah (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 11:09 pm
Fantastic. Evil, scary, and just fantastic. Rodney is probably the only person in the universe who has John under any kind of control. And I don't envy him one bit. That was great.
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Dark_Whispers (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 10:39 pm
Wow.. dark.. obsessive.. Sheppard is scary like that!
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Andy (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 8:19 pm
O.M.G. *________________________________* It was... omg,... INCREDIBLE!!! I love obsessive!John and I can *see* doing all these stuff, and even if Rodney is scared at the begging... well, it's John. He'll get used to it. I hope you make a sequel of this!! (please!)
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: Monkey (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 7:00 pm
Whoa dark and disturbing. I loved it.
Protect and Serve
Reviewer: cheshirecat (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 6:56 pm
I love this! Obsessive! John is great because I can definatly see him unbalanced like this. Very dark and nice.
Protect and Serve
You must login (register) to review.