RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Formaldehyde (Signed)
17 May 2010 5:33 pm
LOL, sweeeeet. I know there's at least one team who really writes reports like that. Bril-li-ant!
(one-shot)
Reviewer: RowenaR (Anonymous)
17 Dec 2008 8:57 am
Came here through a rec on LiveJournal and absolutely love it! Had to laugh so very hard about it and still can't quite keep from giggling :D
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Monnasakura (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2008 9:15 am
*Pffffft*
(one-shot)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
17 Aug 2008 12:12 am
lmfao, omg, that's brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Brogue (Anonymous)
21 Feb 2007 1:02 pm
Don't know why I didn't read this before - it is hilarious. Thanks.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Celli (Anonymous)
10 Dec 2006 12:12 pm
Hee! Awesome. :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Xiao (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 1:14 pm
Here, have one 'OMG-I-just-spurted-lemonade-out-my-NOSE-ow-ow-OW!!' point! I like this team. I want more.

Author's Response: And more you shall have! *grin* Amy's Mission Report is also a GT5 romp, and I am working on polishing off a few other mis-adventures for the team. Glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: HamHamDude (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 6:53 pm
Good job. Everyone loves a short, 2-minute comic fic.

Author's Response: Nothing quite like short and silly fic! *grin* Glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: JackLuvsDaniel (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 4:49 pm
OMG, seriously hilarious! I really should not have read this at work though, as my boss is glaring at me as I wipe up the water I just spit everywhere. :p LMAO, EVIL!Ancients indeed. Very funny. *loves*

Author's Response: *laughs* I'm glad you liked it! ^_^ (Although I'm sorry you ran into the boss/water problem, doh. ^_^;;)
(one-shot)
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 12:14 am
Me again. ROFLMAO! Seriously..."really big omelettes" indeed! I made my husband come upstairs to read this, and he laughed too, even though he doesn't watch the show. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Wow. I made someone who doesn't even watch the show laugh?? O_O
(one-shot)
Reviewer: diannelamerc (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 4:39 am
*dies laughing*

Author's Response: Ack! No dying! Ascending, yes; Dying, not so much. ^_~ Hehe. Glad you liked it!
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Lady Angel (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 10:18 pm
i feel so bad for john. but i still laugh at his frustration. funny as hell, would love to see more mission reports from this particular team.

Author's Response: Amy has a mission report, if you haven't read it yet, plus I am working on several others (both overly silly and less so). Space Bunnies should be up this weekend thou... *grin* Glad you liked it! ^_^
(one-shot)
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 5:06 pm
I needed a laugh this afternoon, and this sure did it. What a hoot. Sounds a bit like Jack O'Neil's style :-D

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^ I think Jack is the only reason people with actual senses of humor make it into the program. ^_~
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Reona (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 5:04 pm
I want to be on that team!

Author's Response: *grin* Imaginary Gate Team Five is such fun to write! I've got a few more things I'm working on, including more stuff from Amy's sketchbook as well as actual fics. ^_^ Glad you liked it!
(one-shot)
Reviewer: gravityisalie (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 4:46 pm
this was just damn hilarious , i rarely submit reviews but i had to plead with you to keep this up!

Author's Response: *bows* Thine wish is my command! ^_~ Glad you liked it!
(one-shot)
Reviewer: TLI (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 4:29 pm
Oh, superb!! Sounds like something I'd write, especially after a mission like that! All the subsequent edits made me laugh out loud, very well done!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! ^_^ Mission reports are always fun when Patricia doesn't write them. *grin* Gotta love Imaginary Gate Team 5! ^_~
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 3:44 pm
This is frickin' hilarious!!! please tell me there going to be more adventures with gate team five! Please.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! And of course! *laughs* Once I let those five on camera they started hogging it every chance they got. ^_~ Once I figure out how to upload or link graphics I'll put 'Amy's Mission Report' up as well as the 'Gate Team Five vs. The Space Bunnies.' *grin*
(one-shot)
Reviewer: Keegan (Signed)
19 Sep 2006 3:44 pm
That was good and made me laugh a lot!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! There shall be more IGT5 stories in a bit... *grin* They are rather addicting little fictives. ^_~
(one-shot)
You must login (register) to review.