RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Azamiko (Signed)
05 May 2012 11:46 pm
*cheers*
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: Anonymous Sister of the Author (Signed)
19 Jun 2008 11:24 am
ahh!! beautiful story!! i love how you incorporated oma and the diner into this story as well!! if only daniel was there... great job!!
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: Cynical (Signed)
29 Jan 2008 1:21 am
You know, I was going to apologize again for leaving you in the lurch, so-to-speak, but you did a fine job. And by 'fine' I mean wonderful and hot and damn inventive. You clean up real nice, Lex.
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 3:18 pm
It was great!
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
14 Nov 2006 5:44 am
Yay. Excellent ending. I'm glad Chaya finally got the message and left for good. I loved the connection between John and Rodney- sharing as it should be and not Chaya's bastardised version of it. I liked that they forced themselves to stay apart, just to be sure. When they finally did get round to their proper first time, it was very hot, especially once the connection flared again. And just to top things off, they managed to say the dreaded L-word :). This last chapter was well worth the wait. Laura.
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2006 1:54 am
Yay! for Rodney and John. I am so glad that she's gone and they have each other. :) This was really great.
No Squids Allowed
Reviewer: duff (Anonymous)
22 Sep 2006 12:12 am
I really have enjoyed this so far. Looking forward to more. Thanks.
The Long Dark Breakfast-time of the Soul
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Sep 2006 5:15 am
A very, very worrying start with Rodney brain-dead and John catatonic. Not happy with Chaya *at all*!! I'm glad Oma was allowed to step in, even if it was her usal cryptic help. I loved John's soul-baring and the fact that Rodney was awake when they returned to their bodies. I hope Rodney remembers everything soon. Loved the desperate hugging. Laura.

Author's Response: Have you left a review for every chapter? Thank you! I'm so glad you're enjoying this story. I hope to have the last chapter ready soon.
The Long Dark Breakfast-time of the Soul
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 9:53 pm
It's alarming to see the toll this is taking on the guys, especially how ill John was at the end there :(. And what of Rodney? ::is concerned:: I liked Elizabeth and Carson's parts here, particularly Carson's embarrassment at the subject and Elizabeth's guilty pleasure at the idea of John and Rodney. Can't wait to se what happens next...but I must, as it is 2.53 am here! Laura.
Best Laid Plans
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 9:28 pm
*Eep* It did all seem too easy, but it was still a shock to find that it had all been Chaya's doing :(. Laura.
Going Down to Proculus
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 9:14 pm
Loved Rodney to the rescue, but was worried by John's freak out. Laura.
Tangled
Reviewer: lavvyan (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 10:25 am
Oh my. When I read the first chapter, I thought this was completely crazy, and now look at me, I'm hooked. *sighs* Hope you'll find the time for that last chapter, soon. :)
The Long Dark Breakfast-time of the Soul
Reviewer: Munchy (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 7:23 am
Who does that Wombat think she is? Messing with Shep and Roddy? Give 'er hell boys!!
Glowy Squid Porn
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 6:03 am
Oh, it's all broken and painful :(. And just as it looked like things were hotting up too. Laura.
The Morning After in Bangkok
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
20 Sep 2006 5:51 am
Rodney took that rather well, considering he hates Chaya. I guess being told he's better than Sheppard is all it takes to make his world right *g*. Laura.
Glowy Squid Porn
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 11:43 pm
Oh, this is one of those stories that I can slip right back into without having to go back and catch up on. I loved this chapter and the whole bit with Oma. When do we get the next chapter? ;)
The Long Dark Breakfast-time of the Soul
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
19 Sep 2006 11:11 pm
This is wonderful and exciting and yay for the one more chapter.:) Only because I want that *&^(*) out of John and Rodney's lives for good.
The Long Dark Breakfast-time of the Soul
You must login (register) to review.