RSS
Reviews For Lost and Found

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: forestreject (Anonymous)
27 Apr 2010 4:39 pm
This is to good to end it here!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review my story. I'm working on more, but it's not cooperating!
Lost and Found
Reviewer: Candi (Anonymous)
29 Jan 2008 1:48 pm
Loved it. Thanks!
I agree with bredasong ... Ronon is a bit too forthcoming with explanations. Not with Annalee, but when describing things to the SGA crew.

Author's Response: Thank you, Candi, for taking the time to read my story and write a review. I really do appreciate the feedback. I'm working on an idea for a second chapter, but Annalee hasn't been doing what I want her to do. I'm trying to figure out what she wants me to do now! Thanks again! D
Lost and Found
Reviewer: sasha (Anonymous)
04 Mar 2007 1:56 pm
I loved the story, especially sweet Analee and Ronan. I think it would be great if you were able to write a 2nd chapter detailing Ananlee's life with Ronan on Altanis.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story and write a review. I've had some more ideas for these two lately, so I'll try to get them down on paper. Thanks again!
Lost and Found
Reviewer: Belisse (Signed)
07 Dec 2006 10:54 pm
Very good. It didn't feel that much post Sateda other than he mentioned Melena. But it was fine. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it, and I am thinking about more for these two.
Lost and Found
Reviewer: Vesica (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 7:19 pm
Oh my. I was wandering around looking for new fic and decided to come see what of yours I hadn't read yet. I like Ronon well enough, but normally don't go looking for fic featuring him. Am I ever glad I opened up this fic! I love the way you've written him. His care in dealing with her is all the more touching because you've been so true to his rather brusque manner. I see quite a few (I would say timely) similarities between her culture and a few modern cultures. That level of disregard and repression is every bit as horrifying as you've portrayed and this fic really moved me. Seriously, I think I teared up at the end. Very nicely done and a pleasure from start to finish. This one in particular, I can so easily see being expanded to a full original novel. ~Ves

Author's Response: Ves, thank you so much for your kind words. I'm thrilled you took the time to read and leave a review! I'm glad you see the parallels; they weren't deliberate, but I did have some real-life examples to pull from. Thank you again.
Lost and Found
Reviewer: kirt (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2006 2:27 pm
loved this story

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to read it and write a review.
Lost and Found
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 7:54 pm
Wow! Fantastically Awesome! Wonderful! Bravo! Loved it! You have Ronon's voice down pat! Thank you for such a terrifci story! MA

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words.
Lost and Found
Reviewer: bredasong (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 3:02 am
this is very interesting, not your usual OFC fluff. I like Annalee and you can't help but root for her and Ronon. I only have two little -erm- criticisms (sorry). I kept waiting for the one extra thing to go wrong when they were rescued. Your pacing was very similar to the show writing and that one extra thing *always* goes wrong. And Two, Ronon talks too much. other than that? Fantastic!

Author's Response: After a week of being frustrated with no last plot twist, it came to me last night. Check back--I'll be editing this story this weekend. Ronon's verbosity is based on how he talked to Melena in "Sateda." Thanks!
Lost and Found
You must login (register) to review.