RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous)
16 Oct 2008 12:59 pm
OMG! I love your brain, please don't apologize :D

tygermama on Lj, not registered here

Author's Response: Hee! Thank you - that's very kind of you. :-)
Reviewer: go suck on a lemon (Signed)
16 Oct 2008 1:09 am
Mother of god. I don't really know what to say, lol. Loved it, laughed my ass off, crackfic rules!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you! :-)
Reviewer: B_C (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 11:09 pm
*L* It took me a minute to place the movie but once I did I just started laughing.:) John would be sooo perfect in the part of Swayze's character. :)*L* Hungry Eyes indeed.

Author's Response: Mmm, yeah - John & Rodney 'dancing' in the river. *guh*
Reviewer: libsechumanist (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 7:42 pm
Hah! Too funny - and it's sad that I'm old enough to remember when this movie was released....thanks!

Author's Response: Oh, I remember too. *g*
Reviewer: Brekke (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 7:21 pm
Oh good god. Now, there's just NO call for that kind of thing around here, missy. I was eating lunch, NOW look what you've done to the keyboard. LOL

Author's Response: Hey, blame Rodney (or John for choosing the movie! *g*) Nope, totally not my fault. *looks innocent* :-)
Reviewer: Jaessamine (Anonymous)
15 Oct 2008 6:29 pm
Made me laugh! Thank :)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks!
Reviewer: sgakaz (Signed)
15 Oct 2008 4:45 pm
I thought he was going to say "baby" lol

Author's Response: I just got that 'Nobody puts Rodney in a corner!' line in my head & it wouldn't go away! *g*
Reviewer: Microt (Signed)
23 Sep 2006 6:43 pm
Wahah, very awesome story :P It made me grin x3

Author's Response: Glad it gave you a giggle! Thanks for the kind words. :-)
Reviewer: annajo22 (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 10:43 pm
HOWLS with laughter! Thanks

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you enjoyed it. *g*
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
21 Sep 2006 6:46 pm
I never did like Dirty Dancing. Maybe if it'd been John and Rodney instead of Swayze and whoever...*g*. Poor Rodney, having 80s movie dreams ::shudders::. I thought the scene when he woke up was quite sweet though. Laura.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I do sympathise with poor Rodney but at least he has John to help him get over this 'nightmare'. *ggg*
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 6:09 pm
I liked and it's true, no one puts Rodney int he corner! Great idea, thanks for sharing.

Author's Response: Thanks - I'm so glad you enjoyed this bit of silliness. That line just came to me & I had to write it! *g*
Reviewer: Ariana (Anonymous)
21 Sep 2006 3:47 pm
BRILLIANT!!!!! i love this so much! can't breathe from laughing! *cackles*

Author's Response: LOL Thanks - I'm so glad you enjoyed it! *g*
You must login (register) to review.