RSS
Reviews For Adhere To Me

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: rosey_angel (Signed)
28 Jan 2009 3:51 am
oh Rodney.

This was really great, and had some great one-liners :)
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Robin Hood (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 8:15 pm
oh gosh no. Sorry but, well you are skilled at writing, I just really really do not see them like that. Together. Oh dear, sorry but, no, not for me.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Jantique (Signed)
26 Mar 2008 9:38 am
Good story! What a scream! LOL on Rodney's "diet". So glad R&J finally figured out the Smart way of working out and burning calories!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Thrace_adams (Anonymous)
01 Feb 2008 9:37 pm
I loved it! it was the perfect mix of angst, drama, sardonic wit, and McKayisms. Great job!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: atymer (Anonymous)
20 Nov 2007 4:59 am
LOL! Sometimes I just want to Rodney a good shake, but I would probably be too busy laughing while he ranted and raved. Boy toys LOL! greasy eggs and excessively salty meat urk! Rodney's new diet was gonna kill him.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: dementi (Anonymous)
03 Sep 2007 3:33 am
laughed throughout the whole fic...you had some great lines.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
05 Aug 2007 1:53 am
*chuckles* excellent :)
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Lady Anne (Signed)
29 Jul 2007 7:15 pm
This is great, very sweet and snarky at the same time!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Twinchy (Signed)
27 Jun 2007 9:10 pm
Haha, that was a truly funny and entertaining piece of fanfiction. I smiled all over my face while reading, especially at Rodney's rant on the peer.

There's one minor point though that didn't quite fit too well: the scene when John went to see Beckett and Carson refered to Rodney as 'Dr. McKay' in his direct speech to Sheppard. That sounded a little odd.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: WolfenMoondaughter (Signed)
08 Jun 2007 7:55 pm
Heee, very cute & funny, that was so totally Rodney! *G* (And thank-you for the rant about the stupid Atkins diet!)
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Dr_Dredd (Signed)
05 Jun 2007 12:07 am
Oh, that's just too awesome for words. "So why am I shouting at you?", indeed. :-)
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: katie_kibble (Signed)
04 Jun 2007 12:39 pm
Hehe, not much more I can say than I loved it xD
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Tria (Anonymous)
11 Dec 2006 8:42 pm
This is a great story. Your dialogues were so funny, I actually laughed a number of times while reading it. Your characterization are great too. Thanks!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: darklock (Anonymous)
28 Oct 2006 3:36 pm
This is adorable... the characterization fits, the dialogue is hilarious, and the sweetness at the end... *purr*
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Loldemort (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 2:58 pm
Brilliant dialogue, I laughed till I choked. Do more!!!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2006 10:57 pm
Great story!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
24 Sep 2006 6:48 pm
I could so see Rodney going off on this half-cocked scheme to get John's attention. I'm glad it kinda worked, getting the right result, but in an unintended way. I also enjoyed John and Carson's conversation, each getting more confused as it wore on :). Laura.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: SylvanWitch (Signed)
24 Sep 2006 6:39 pm
Oh, I liked this very, very much! The interplay between John and Rodney was great--hysterically funny, in fact, and spot-on, as well. The occasional addition of wry lines from Ronon and the entire infirmary scene are also inspired. Thanks for the sweet laughs!
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: ataraxis (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2006 5:08 pm
That's just too adorable. I figured it was something like that, glad to see Sheppard noticed Rodney after all.
Adhere To Me
Reviewer: jacqui (Anonymous)
24 Sep 2006 3:49 pm
at last. a really good rodney/john story.
Adhere To Me
You must login (register) to review.