RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: gail (Anonymous)
06 Aug 2009 2:07 pm
The process, the relationship with John, the decision - wasn't expecting it, I guess that makes it even better and it was pretty good to start with.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Gillian (Anonymous)
05 Jul 2009 3:12 am
Wow, gutsy ending - really lovely story!
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Earballz (Anonymous)
12 Feb 2009 9:03 am
>.>; This doesn't feel right. Rodney wouldn't do that. Rodney wouldn't abandon the people in *his* galaxy like that. He'd be effectively killing so many people. He's very self sacrificing and I get reading story and waiting for him to go back. It was really disappointing that he didn't- even if he didn't want to. You seemed to have his personality down pat until the ending.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: hazelthewitch (Signed)
15 Aug 2008 8:49 pm
Wow. This was wonderful. I liked how you really delved into the consequences of the switch. The ending was heartbreaking.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Dema (Signed)
03 Jun 2008 11:08 pm
Oh wow! this is a reat story! I'd love to see the flip side of this. If Maradith showed up in Rodney.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Suzanne (Anonymous)
14 Jan 2007 9:43 pm
Oh I really liked this story alot.. I loved Girl Rodney and Sheppard together. I would love to see a sequal with girl Rodney and John getting married or having kids.. This could be a great AU story... great job.. loved it.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: adafrog (Anonymous)
10 Nov 2006 7:28 am
Wow, this was a great story. Kinda feel sorry for the female, but so glad Rodney ended up happy.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Elly (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2006 4:40 am
Wow, I like this. Now we can have genderswap fics with a real girl's name! *g* I'm glad Rodney/Meredith got to stay though. Thanks for sharing.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Loldemort (Anonymous)
01 Oct 2006 6:45 am
I really, really didn't see that coming. Just call me stupid, but 5/6ths of the way through I was still wondering how he was going to get back. Then suddenly the story swings through 180 degrees and you realise he's looking forwards, not backwards. Very, very nice.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Yummy Wraith Bait (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2006 12:00 am
Darkly beautiful. You know what this fic needs? A sequle where John finds out...
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Mystic (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 1:39 am
What an intrestingly unique idea, I enjoyed it very much! Thank you for sharing and it was nice to see Rodney happy.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Midmay (Signed)
26 Sep 2006 11:14 pm
Sorry just re read it. And I have to ask!!!! Please you have to write the wedding and maybe kids?!?!? I don't know*spins around* Really love you history!!! Lux
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Midmay (Signed)
26 Sep 2006 11:05 pm
Very nice gender-swap!!!!!! Just sequel!!!! Please!!!!! Lux Love the plot. Keep it up!!!
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Happy:) (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 10:53 pm
Amazingly cool! This *so* needs a sequel showing what occured in the other reality, & what happened to the real Mer:)Thanks for the great read:)
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: Linda (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 6:20 pm
Very nice gender-swap. I would love to see what actually happened in OUR universe. Did Meredith's consciousness get destroyed, or is she adjusting to being a man? Is there a possible?
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: KB (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 3:14 pm
This is awesome. I love this story. Now you need to write an alternate where he does get back, call me a sadist, but I'd love to see the angst produced by that.
Memories of Another Life
Reviewer: bluebrocade (Anonymous)
26 Sep 2006 3:03 pm
Very cool story. I enjoyed it.
Memories of Another Life
You must login (register) to review.