RSS
Reviews For One Short Day

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Kayleefaye (Signed)
20 Dec 2008 5:47 pm
I did wonder what happened to the poor, wee things! Thanks for clearing that up for me.
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: Watcher_mine (Signed)
29 Dec 2006 1:29 pm
By far the best turtle-fic I've found so far. Your SG-1 was perfect (especially Mitchell!) and the idea of Landry sending Carson a message to tell him that his turtles are being looked after is funny...and rather disturbingly true to form. Anyway, thanks for the cute, light-hearted story and the good character voices. Cheers!
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: Stargate_Junkie (Anonymous)
29 Oct 2006 10:19 pm
LOL! Great story. I read aloud it to my younger sister, who loves turtles. We were both laughing through the whole thing. :) Heh... Godzilla and Gamera. Thanks!
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: A Cat Called McKay (Signed)
03 Oct 2006 7:04 pm
very good fic i liked it accmk
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: DragonLady (Signed)
28 Sep 2006 5:50 pm
Lovely! I am sure Carson is reassured that his wee turtles are getting so much love and attention! Well done!
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: Jessi (Anonymous)
28 Sep 2006 3:00 pm
Heh, I like Vala's reasoning skills. I wonder what would happen if you put Q and Colonel Simmons in the same room together? I think the universe just might implode, lol.
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 8:18 pm
ROTFL!!!!! Oh, those poor turtles are going to be so confused. :) They won't know what to answer to. But I think Picard and Q are the best. Wonderful read. :)
It's Not Easy Being Green
Reviewer: Deb (Anonymous)
27 Sep 2006 3:29 pm
That was so damned cute! My favorite is Godzilla and Gamera. Like the three headed dog in HPverse being called Fluffy. *scratches head* I may be wrong about that but you get the idea. Poor little things being shuffled around!
It's Not Easy Being Green
You must login (register) to review.