RSS

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: Tomie (Signed)
21 Nov 2006 4:26 pm
Good story and hot chemistry.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Haggy (Signed)
20 Nov 2006 10:43 am
Oh this was wonderful, what a scream, you fair brightened my day with this :) huggles
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Dany (Anonymous)
14 Nov 2006 12:54 am
What an excellent story! Funny, hot, awkward, hot, great dialogue, hot, great chemistry between Rodney and John - did I mention hot? A thoroughly enjoyable read. I will definitely check out your other stories. Great Job! Greetings from Dany
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: I wonder...? (Anonymous)
09 Oct 2006 7:18 pm
I don't know...this is either OMG CrAck!fic or what actually happens in real life w/ guys. Not sure which is funnier? John crossed his arms. "And I watched porn." "So show me some porn," Rodney answered, LOL that was so great! ur cool
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Alex Terapene (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2006 12:04 am
Oh my gosh, this was just a hoot! I love humourful, but well writen 'porn.' And yourse certainly qualifies. See, I cant even spell/type wright. LOL. Thank you for the story. Keep writing, we'll keep reading.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: spacemonkette (Signed)
01 Oct 2006 1:35 pm
Awkward beginnings always seem to lead to pretty good sex. I absolutely love how it took John so long to figure everything out, and Rodney (usually the "thinker") simply decides that he could be gay for John. How absolutely wonderful. I truely just enjoyed really this. Especially the last part. God, so hot.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Loldemort (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 9:49 pm
Started off well, nice pace, amusing banter, one thing leading to another very simply and easily. I particularly liked the plot device of the card. Lost its way a bit in the middle maybe, but picked it up again towards the end. Favourite quote: "I like sex," John said, his voice low. "A lot." - you read it, and you're there with them.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 8:37 pm
I love the arc to the story all the way from shock to acceptance. :) And only Rodney could turn sex into a experiment but he has a point.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Signed)
30 Sep 2006 8:07 pm
Poor John, bit of an emotional rollercoaster for him there. I felt bad for him when Rodney admitted that he'd not had the chance to watch any of his new porn yet and hadn't picked the gay stuff on purpose. It was a relief when he decided to give things a go anyway. Very hot, a little awkward and definitely fun. And trust Rodney to turn it into an experiment ::rolls eyes::. Laura.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: probodie (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 7:44 pm
OH. MY. F*****G. GOD. That was unbelievably hot. I adored it. Thanks for sharing it. *grins happily*
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
Reviewer: Dasha mte (Anonymous)
30 Sep 2006 6:22 pm
I cried. Which is a weird response to such a cute, fun story (and well written, yeah) on such a light topic, but there you go. I cried the first time, and again this time. Well done.
Sex, Movies, and Misconceptions
You must login (register) to review.