RSS
Reviews For Tainted Love

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: milkywaymidnight (Signed)
09 Jun 2011 5:39 pm
Oh, so heartbreaking, but the happy ending made it worth it. Great job!
Part 5 of 5
Reviewer: Krysalys (Signed)
07 Oct 2005 9:06 pm
Wow. So friggin yummy. But really bad that they had to go through that to get to that point, ya know? So, did Williams languish in the brig, or did they toss him through the Gate to be Wraith fodder? Hell, I vote for the latter. *growls* No one fucks with our dynamic duo! ----}-@ Krys
Part 5 of 5
Reviewer: Lily (Anonymous)
16 Jun 2005 11:17 am
Great story!
Part 5 of 5
Reviewer: Laura_trekkie (Anonymous)
19 Mar 2005 5:23 pm
What a great story. I thought John's reactions at the beginning were very good- his being almost as disgusted with himself for being unable to control his tears, as he was with Williams for raping him. I felt sorry for Rodney too, learning that he had been spied on as well as having his love for John revealed. John's dreams about hurting Rodney were a clever bit of psychoanalysis; and the results of that were hot, but also sweet :). I do wonder what will happen to Williams though, what his punishment might be. Laura.

Author's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I wanted to show that John was still troubled but nightmares about his own pain seemed too obvious. I figured with his emotional confusion and being so much a protector, his worst nightmare would be hurting Rodney..glad it made sense to you. Thanks again, Beth
Part 5 of 5
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
16 Mar 2005 4:55 pm
awwwwww, what a lovely, gr8 chapter! thanx for completing so quick!

Author's Response: So glad you enjoyed the story. I'm a sucker for happy endings!
Part 5 of 5
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2005 1:59 pm
thanx for writing bk, would call it a lovely story, but the theme seems a bit dark for that description to be right. this is a gr8, well structured and written peice, hope to see more
Part 4 of 5
Reviewer: Char (Anonymous)
12 Mar 2005 1:54 pm
Love it! Please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you are enjoying the story. The final chapter is coming, Beth
Part 4 of 5
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2005 9:08 am
woo! this is great so far! Love comforting Rodney too *grin* More please!

Author's Response: Thank you! I,too, enjoy Rodney in comfort mode. The last chapter is ready. Beth
Part 4 of 5
Reviewer: chaps1870 (Anonymous)
11 Mar 2005 3:26 am
On behalf of this smutpuppie... that was a terrible place to leave me hanging!GRRR Great development with John's thoughts and the friendship he shares with Rodney, a nice progression to where they are.

Author's Response: Smut ahead..promise! Glad you are enjoying! Beth
Part 4 of 5
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2005 9:50 pm
Poor John! yay Rodney got the bad guy *grin* Very well written, hope there's more!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yep, gotta love a rescuing Rodney. More is on the way!
Part 1 of 5
Reviewer: Neo Getz (Anonymous)
10 Mar 2005 6:25 am
poor john :'(, hope he manages to recover ok. post again soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think ROdney will help him through this!
Part 1 of 5
You must login (register) to review.