RSS
Reviews For Twenty Questions

You must login (register) to review.

Reviewer: LilithGana (Signed)
28 Jul 2007 10:38 pm
Woohoo! Great ride! Amazing story. Oh, and nice "character death." The first time Rodney died, in the first chapter I think it was, I really thought that was it, he wasn't coming back, and I was very tempted to stop reading it at that point. But I'm glad I didn't. And I'm glad Zelenka got an important part in something, even if he did die (kind of) and no one even remembered him doing it. Great job!
Bedside
Reviewer: Thea (Anonymous)
29 Jun 2007 10:47 pm
Wow! That first chapter had me in tears. You did a great job of keeping it emotional and allowing the characters to be who they are. The conversations were light just as they should have been. Thank you for the enjoyable read. Keep up the good work!
Bedside
Reviewer: moms2398 (Signed)
26 Oct 2006 12:06 am
Wonderful! Loved it! Thank you for writing! K-i-s-s-i-n-g...LOL... MA
Bedside
Reviewer: BC (Anonymous)
25 Oct 2006 5:37 pm
Whoa, heavy then into the funny. :) I loved it. *L* >>The colonel snickered. “You think Teyla’s pretty,” he teased in a singsong style. “Ow! Hey!”>Teyla had punched him in the arm, and felt it was deserving of another. He flinched away before her fist made contact again. “Perhaps you would enjoy another stay here in the infirmary, Colonel?”
Bedside
Reviewer: bonita7 (Signed)
21 Oct 2006 12:42 am
Still with you and like John, waiting for an explanation. *grin* Did find an oops in chapter 7, the section where Teyla and Elizabeth were talking, you referred to the planet as "M4W-020" and three paragraphs later as "H4W-020" And the previous chapters called it H4W-020. Oops.
Awake and Dreaming
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 12:10 am
Completely engaging - though I did want to reach through the computer and strangle you at times (LOL) - I adored it. Thank you ever so much for writing! MA
Awake and Dreaming
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
21 Oct 2006 12:04 am
Whew! Rodney's back...poor AU Radek! Hooray for him, though! More? MA
What is Necessary
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 11:57 pm
Grrrr! MORE!!!!! ummmm Please? MA
In the Loop
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 11:48 pm
Oh, I just KNOW you're sitting there with the same self-satisfied "I'm smarter than you are" grin that Rodney is famous (or infamous) for! Now stop that and save Carson! MA
Popular Mechanics
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
20 Oct 2006 6:35 am
The Suspense Is Killing ME! MA
Before and After
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2006 5:45 pm
Rodney's Really Gone?! No...and the DHD? What's up with that?! Must continue... MA
Crossing Paths
Reviewer: moms2398 (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2006 5:39 pm
Aaagh! More!....Too Much Suspense! MA
Twenty Questions
Reviewer: martha (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2006 1:20 pm
Wow . . . just, wow. You, you, TEASE, you! Nice.
In the Loop
Reviewer: ankhmutes (Anonymous)
19 Oct 2006 1:33 am
Next question... when is the next part coming?? WOw! This is great stuff!
In the Loop
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
18 Oct 2006 1:59 pm
That hiding thing -- very prudent choice. This is developing like the very best sort of actual episode, except that in canon we would know the suspense is all false and that real Rodney will be alive in the end. Here, you've got me on genuine pins & needles. *gnaws fingernails down to elbows*. Nit: Teyla I think had a "taught" expression -- that should be "taut".
In the Loop
Reviewer: ceitie (Anonymous)
12 Oct 2006 5:40 pm
Oooh, very neat. Rodney! Nice to see you again...
Before and After
Reviewer: Doctor Science (Anonymous)
11 Oct 2006 7:22 pm
aieee! OK, write faster. Teasing McTeaserpants.
Before and After
Reviewer: tracy-thenaggingone (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2006 11:33 am
freaky!!! what is happening. please hurry and continue this story.

Author's Response: I'm a-hurrying, I'm a-hurrying. Calm yourself, Iago. :)
Crossing Paths
Reviewer: Cheryl M. (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2006 10:02 am
I'm so glad that you chose to make this a multi-chapter work! Which means, alas, that I can't read it until it's done. Still, now I have hope that death is not death, which, you know, in sci-fi it doesn't have to be. You're a great writer, so I'm really looking forward to the rest of this story!

Author's Response: Tch...sci-fi characters never die. Unless they get stabbed by a tree. Then they die. Poor Rodney. Anyway, thanks for reviewing, and making me blush. Blushing is healthy. *waves*
Twenty Questions
Reviewer: fanficaddict (Anonymous)
05 Oct 2006 7:59 am
Oooh! There's more! A mystery! Very cool! More please!

Author's Response: Okay! Writing! Thanks! Isn't it? Sweet! Coming soon! :)
Crossing Paths
You must login (register) to review.